UPCOMING SDMC MEETING DATES

SDMC Committee Members: 2018-2019

SDMC Committee Members
First Name Last Name Position Email
Karen Atina SPED/Life Skills KATINA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Tiffany Bennett Kindergarten Teacher TBENNET1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Amy Carroll Librarian AQUINN1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Diana Cifuentes Third Grade Bilingual Teacher DCIFUENT@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Jeanette Cortez First Grade ESL Teacher JCORTEZ7@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Melinda Daugherty Principal MDAUGHER@houstonisd.org
Elizabeth Garcia Parent ex5garcia@yahoo.com
Lesley Hanna SPED Resource Teacher LHANNA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
J. Wesley Holmes II Community Member jwesleyholmes2nd@yahoo.com
Kimberly Kiser Professional Staff - Other Kkiser@houstonisd.org
Leticia Leon Parent Leticiag122366@gmail.com
Britni Matthews Pre-Kindergarten Teacher BMATTHEW@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Mrs. Susan Ned Business Representative
Rev. Steven Ned Business Representative snedhawk@gmail.com
German Pena Fifth Grade Teacher GPENA3@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Kaylynn Price ESL First Grade Teacher KPRICE@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Lisa Uriegas Dance Ancillary Teacher EACUNA1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Patricia Villamizar Non-Instructional Employee PVILLAMI@houstonisd.org
Crystal Williams Third Grade Teacher P00089192@HOUSTONISD.ORG

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.