SDMC Committee Members: 2021-2022

SDMC Committee Members
First Name Last Name Position Email
Evelyn K Andrews Tchr, ESL Elementary eandrew2@houstonisd.org
Karen Atina Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski KATINA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Melinda Barrera Tchr, Spclst melinda.barrera@houstonisd.org
Deborah Cano Administrative Assistant dcano@houstonisd.org
Melinda Daugherty Principal, Elementary School MDAUGHER@houstonisd.org
Ashley Ericson Tchr, First Grade ashley.ericson@houstonisd.org
Ana M Garcia Tchr, Special Ed Bilingual agarci33@houstonisd.org
Lesley Hanna Tchr, Special Ed Resource LHANNA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Alexandrea Ingraham Teacher Specialist, Literacy alexandrea.ingraham@houstonisd.org
Robert Kleeman Teacher Specialist, Math/Science rkleeman@houstonisd.org
Britni Matthews Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten BMATTHEW@HOUSTONISD.ORG
German Pena Tchr, Bilingual GPENA3@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Anna Silveira Teacher Specialist, Math/Science anna.silveira@houstonisd.org
Lisa Uriegas Tchr, Dance EACUNA1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Jaquetta Watson Tchr,ClassSize Reduct ESL-Ttl1 jwatson3@houstonisd.org

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.