SDMC Committee Members: 2022-2023

SDMC Committee Members 2022-2023
First Name Last Name Position Email
Evelyn K Andrews 4th Grade Teacher eandrew2@houstonisd.org
Karin Atina Teacher, Special Ed SC Lifeskills KATINA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Magda Veronica Baltazar Business Partner veronicabal0113@gmail.com
Tiffany Bennett 5th Grade Teacher tbennet1@houstonisd.org
Pragya Bhalla 2nd Grade Teacher pragya.bhalla@houstonisd.org
Amy Carroll Reading Teacher, Library aquinn1@houstonisd.org
Rashunda Collett Parent Representative rcollett18@gmail.com
Melinda Daugherty Principal, Elementary School MDAUGHER@houstonisd.org
Yesenia Hernandez Parent Representative yessi446@yahoo.com
Alexandrea Ingraham Teacher Specialist, Literacy alexandrea.ingraham@houstonisd.org
Robert Kleeman Teacher Specialist, Math/Science rkleeman@houstonisd.org
Yesenia Lagunas Clerk p00110198@houstonisd.org
Yadira Lanier Community Partner yadira.lanier@gmail.com
Ana Montoya Kindergarten Dual Language Teacher p00116247@houstonisd.org
Angela Parker Teacher Assistant APARKER4@houstonisd.org
Cynthia Richardson 1st Grade Teacher crichar4@houstonisd.org
Karen Salazr Community Partner karen.y.salazar@icloud.com
Jaquetta Watson 3rd Grade Teacher jwatson3@houstonisd.org
UPCOMING SDMC MEETING DATES

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas