picture

Name: Annabelle Abendanio

Email: Annabelle.Abendanio@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Elda Carbajal

Email: Elda.Carbajal@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Martha E Delgado

Email: mdelgad2@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Diem Dinh

Email: Diem.Dinh@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Sherri Dullingham

Email: Sherri.Dullingham@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Floridalma A Flores

Email: fflores3@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Karen Garcia

Email: Karen.Garcia@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Bertha Gonzlez

Email: Bertha.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Juany Hernandez

Email: jherna43@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Rosario Hernandez

Email: MHERNA17@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Claudia Infante

Email: claudia.infante@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Sylvia Jackson

Email: sjacks27@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 7:45am - 8:40am

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Christine E Johnson

Email: cjohnso2@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 8:40am - 9:35am

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Bonnie Kelly

Email: bonnie.kelly@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Veronica Lacy

Email: veronica.saldanacompean@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Ana Larrea

Email: ALARREAG@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Tania Lopez

Email: tania.lopezsanchez@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Claudia Madrigal

Email: cmadriga@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 12:50pm - 1:45pm

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Ta'Nisha McKinzie

Email: Tanisha.Mckinzie@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Denise Medellin

Email: denise.medellin@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Sonia Mejia

Email: sonia.mejia@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Isabel C Mora

Email: imora@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 8:40am - 9:35am

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Paula V Moreno

Email: pmoreno1@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Cyrus Morris

Email: Cyrus.Morris@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

 picture

Name: Erica Moshay

Email: emoshay@houstonisd.org

Conference Time: 

Schedule your parent-teacher conference by calling the main office. 

 

rosanna.juarez@houstonisd.org
 Website Administrators  713.924.1860 Ext:166236