Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Cherrelle McKinnies Cherrelle.McKinnies@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Maria Alejandro-Uvalle MALEJAND@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Tomasa Arenales TARENALE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nancy Baez Nancy.Chassman@houstonisd.org Tchr Assistant
Yadira Banuelos-Nieves Yadira.Banuelos@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Aretha Burleson ABURLES2@houstonisd.org Restorative Discipline Coordinator
Raul Calix RCALIX@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist, Math
Margot Cordova Margot.Cordova@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Arlene Cuellar Arlene.Cuellar@houstonisd.org Tchr Assistant, Library
Conti Davis CDAVIS17@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Aunah Duncan ADUNCAN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Claudia Enciso CENCISO@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade Bilingual
Anna Garcia Anna.Vazquez@houstonisd.org Tchr Assistant
Jose Garza Jose.Garza@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music
Mariela Garza Mariela.Garza@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade Bilingual
Dianna Green DGREEN16@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Reba Greer Reba.GreerJohns@houstonisd.org Tchr, SLL
Jennifer Harwell JHARWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Johanna Heegeman Johanna.Heegeman@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Doris Irizarry DIRIZARR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sydney Lajaunie sydney.lajaunie@houstonisd.org Life Skills Teacher
Alexandra Ledesma Alexandra.Ledesma@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Sara Magueyal SMAGUEYA@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Shatonya Mays SMAYS@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Cherrelle McKinnies Cherrelle.McKinnies@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal