MEETING DATES

  • SDMC Schedule for 2021-2022
    Date: Setember 8, 2021/ Quarter 1
    Time: 3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Date: December 8, 2021/ Quarter 2
    Time:3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Date: February 9, 2022/ Quarter 3
    Time:3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Date:May 18, 2022/ Quarter 4
    Time:3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    * Other meetings may be called as needed.
     
     
     

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

First Name: Last Name: Email: Position:
Ruth Dancer ruthdancer@comcast.net Parent
Geidy Moreno lisettepineda471@gmail.com Parent
Robert Dixon II drdixon2@aol.com Community Member
Kyndrea Jones N/A Business Representative
Margot Cordova margot.cordova@houstonisd.org Teacher
Raul Calix rcalix@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jennifer Harwell jharwell@houstonisd.rg Teacher
Susana Perez sperez1@houstonisd.org Teacher
Maria Hernandez mherna17@houstonisd.org Non-instructional Employee
Ana Aguilar ana.aguilar@houstonisd.org Chairperson

SDMC AGENDA

SDMC MINUETES