UPCOMING SDMC MEETING DATES

SDMC Committee Members: 2020-2021

SDMC Committee Members
First Name Last Name Position Email
Evelyn K Andrews Tchr, ESL Elementary eandrew2@houstonisd.org
Karen Atina Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski KATINA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Melinda Barrera Tchr, Spclst melinda.barrera@houstonisd.org
Diana Cifuentes Tchr, Spclst 11M DCIFUENT@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Yvonne Cortina Tchr, Spclst 11M ycortina@houstonisd.org
Melinda Daugherty Principal, Elementary School MDAUGHER@houstonisd.org
Ashley Ericson Tchr, First Grade ashley.ericson@houstonisd.org
Ana M Garcia Tchr, Special Ed Bilingual agarci33@houstonisd.org
Lesley Hanna Tchr, Special Ed Resource LHANNA@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Kimberly Kiser Principal, Asst Elem 11M Kkiser@houstonisd.org
Britni Matthews Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten BMATTHEW@HOUSTONISD.ORG
German Pena Tchr, Bilingual GPENA3@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Lisa Uriegas Tchr, Dance EACUNA1@HOUSTONISD.ORG
Jaquetta Watson Tchr,ClassSize Reduct ESL-Ttl1 jwatson3@houstonisd.org

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.