• If interested in joining the Thurgood Marshall ES PTO, please email us at: pto.marshalles@gmail.com

    PTO Photo

    Meet our PTO Board Members (pictured left to right):

    Ms. R. Almonte, former Wrap-Around Specialist

    Mrs. Z. Escobar, Secretary

    Mrs. M. Gomez, Treasurer

    Ms. K. Bobadilla, Vice-President

    Mr. Q. Smith, President

    Mrs. L. Price, Campus Principal