Fonwood ECC Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ercell Baker EBAKER1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Janee Bingley Janee.Bingley@houstonisd.org PreK4 Teacher
Sharon Bryant Sharon.Bryant@houstonisd.org PreK4 Teacher
Shanedra Burkhalter SBURKHAL@houstonisd.org Principal
Fabiola Bustamante Fabiola.Bustamante@houstonisd.org Clerk I
Julia Clemons Julia.Clemons@houstonisd.org PreK3 Teacher
Shannon Crow Shannon.Crow@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist
Felicia Curry Felicia.Curry@houstonisd.org Special Ed PreK Teacher
Pedro FelicianoPerez Pedro.FelicianoPerez@houstonisd.org PreK3 Bilingual
Diana GuadarramaFuentes Diana.GuadarramaFuentes PreK4 Bilingual Teacher
Vanessa Hawkins VHAWKINS@houstonisd.org PreK4 Teacher
Flora Henry-Smith FHENRYSM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Edwina Hubbard EHUBBAR1@houstonisd.org PreK4 Teacher
Crystal Jackson Crystal.Jackson2@houstonisd.org PreK4 Teacher
Jordan ` Jensen Jordan.Jensen@houstonisd.org PreK3 Teacher
Kironda Johnson KJOHNSO5@houstonisd.org Secretary
Rolanda Johnson RJOHNS10@houstonisd.org Special Ed PreK Teacher
Marianne Keating MKEATING@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Wendy Lande Wendy.Lande@houstonisd.org Spec Ed PreK Teacher
Reginald Lee Reginald.Lee@houstonisd.org Teacher Ancillary Physical Education
Blanca Lopez BLOPEZ7@houstonisd.org PreK4, Bilingual Teacher
Claudia Martinez CMARTI26@houstonisd.org SIMS
Dianna McKenzie DMCKENZ3@houstonisd.org PreK3 Teacher
April Mitchell AMITCHE8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Ancillary Reading Lab
Ashlee Nabors Ashlee.Nabors@houstonisd.org PreK4 Teacher