Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ana Aguilar ana.aguilar3@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Yulber Beronque YBERONQU@houstonisd.org Registrar
Daisy Bueno Daisy.Bueno@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Beradette Campos Bernadette.Campus@houstonisd.org Nurse
Celeste Conflitti CCONFLIT@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Donald Diehl P00110623@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Lidia Duron lidia.duron@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10.5M
Marlyn Eloja MELOJA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Sarah Epp SEPP@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Jessica Fleming Jessica.Fleming@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Alex Gary Alex.Gary@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Natalie Guajardo NGUAJARD@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Charles Kaspari Charles.Kaspari@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist
Justin Martin Justin.Martin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Rhett Martinez RMARTI43@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Mark Mendelsohn MMENDELS@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Cecilia Michel cmichel@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Secondary
Brenda Morales BMORALE2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Dixie Morales DESPINAL@houstonisd.org Instructional Coordinator
Luis Perez LPEREZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Jermeka Pierott Jermeka.Pierott@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Gene Platt GPLATT1@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business (no shthd
Kevin Riley KRILEY2@houstonisd.org Sp.Ed Chair 10M
Adrienne Rodenberger Adrienne.Rodenberger@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Aysha Soliz Aysha.Soliz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education