Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Rebeca Baltazar rbaltaza@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Laura Baumgart lbaumgar@houstonisd.org Teacher, U.S. History
Yulber Beronque yberonqu@houstonisd.org Registrar
Jocelyn Bonilla jocelyn.bonilla@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.
Bernadette Campos bernadette.campos@houstonisd.org Nurse
Nancy Chassman nancy.chassman@houstonisd.org Lecturer
Natasha Cruz-Jefferson natasha.cruzjefferson@houstonisd.org Principal
Marlyn Eloja meloja@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Sara Epp sepp@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Fernanda Garza fernanda.garza@houstonisd.org Specialist 2 CCMR Advisor
Jennifer Harwell jharwell@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Matthew Higgins mhiggins@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Ericka Manning ericka.manning@houstonisd.org HISD Police Officer
Justin Martin justin.martin@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Rhett Martinez rmarti43@houstonisd.org Teacher, ESL Secondary
Antonio Mechler antonio.mechler@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Cecilia Michel cmichel@houstonisd.org Teacher, ESL Secondary
David Michel Attendance Clerk
Brenda Morales bmorale2@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Jacon Oxley jacob.oxley@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science
Luis Perez lperez2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Gene Platt gplatt1@houstonisd.org CATE, Basic Business
Bryan Randall bryan.randall@houstonisd.org Teacher, Social Studies
Brian Richardson brichar1@houstonisd.org CATE, Electronics
Adrienne Rodenberger adrienne.rodenberger@houstonisd.org Teacher, Science