Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Janet Benavides JBENAVI1@houstonisd.org Principal, ECH
Angelina Avila angelina.avila@houstonisd.org Clerk I
Joseph Bloodworth JBLOODWO@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Sonia Brioso SONIA.BRIOSO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Isabel Delgado isabel.delgado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Angelica Gonzalez AGONZA44@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Joana Guajardo JCORREA2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Iris Hinojosa ihinojos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Kindergarten
Yolanda Longoria YLONGORI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Yadira Martinez P00081476@Houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Miguel Martinez Balderas MMARTIN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Kristi Ortiz kristi.ortiz@houstonisd.org Nurse
Magdalena Perez MPEREZ21@houstonisd.org SIR
Elvia Ramirez ERAMIR14@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Hillery Reyna P00104708@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Emily Rivas emily.rivas@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Maria Sanchez MSANCH33@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Alicia Sias ASIAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Sarah Tovar STOVAR@houstonisd.org Instructional Spclst-11M