J.P. Henderson Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Guadalupe Alvarez Guadalupe.AlvarezLopez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Adriana Aragon Adriana.Aragon@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor
Yomaira Banks Yomaira.Banks@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Erika Barnes ebarnes6@houstonisd.org Pre-K Teacher
Misa Batcheller mbatchel@houstonisd.org Kinder Teacher
Ben Beard bbeard@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Reading Teacher
Blanca Bernal Blanca.BernalUgalde@houstonisd.org SEL Specialist
Cristina Bonilla cbonilla1@houstonisd.org Fourth Grade Math Teacher
Jacqueline Chappuis jchappui@houstonisd.org Bilingual Fourth Grade Math Teacher
Maria Cruz mcruz6@houstonisd.org Bilingual Second Grade Teacher
Teresa DeAnda tdeanda@houstonisd.org Kinder Teacher
Nora Diaz Nora.DiazMartinez@houstonisd.org Pre-K Teacher
Tammy Dorsey-Guidry tdorsey@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Rudolph Drobnick Rudolph.Drobnick@houstonisd.org PE Coach
Charlot Finnigan Charlot.Finnigan@houstonisd.org Assistant Prinipal
Melinda Flores Melinda.Flores@houstonisd.org Bilingual First Grade Teacher
Sonia Gamino sgamino@houstonisd.org Pre-K Teacher
Claudia Garcia cgarica6@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep
Gladys Garcia Maria.Yerena@houstonisd.org Lecturer
Jessica Garza jgarza10@houstonisd.org SLC Teacher
Gloria Gonzalez ggonzal6@houstonisd.org Bilingual Third Grade Math Teacher
Sarah Green sgreen1@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Reading Teacher
Alexys Guerra Alexys.Guerra@houstonisd.org SLC Teaching Assistant
Ashely Hazzard Ashley.Irvin@houstonisd.org Music Teacher
Melissa Iglesias miglesias@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Math Teacher
Karon Kratoville kkratovi@houstonisd.org Librarian
Gina Lowry glowry@houstonisd.org Second Grade Teacher
Erika Macias emacias2@houstonisd.org Principal
Lizbeth Martinez lmarti17@houstonisd.org Third Grade Math Teacher
Martha Martinez mmarti67@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Carmen McCarty cmccart1@houstonisd.org Kinder Teacher
Michelle Meese Michelle.Meese@houstonisd.org School Nurse
Angelica Mihabi amihabi@houstonisd.org Associate Teacher
Christina Ollerbides collerbi@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Maricela Perez mperez35@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Nidia Perez nidia.perez@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Victoria Perez Victoria.Perez@houstonisd.org Lecturer
Krystal Perez-Navarrete kperez4@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
MaryAnn Plewinski MaryAnn.Plewinski@houstonisd.org Special Ed Resource Teacher
Dora Ramos dramos1@houstonisd.org Third Grade Reading Teacher
Kristin Rosales krosales@houstonisd.org Fifth Grade Science Teacher
Liliana Ruedas Liliana.Ruedas@houstonisd.org General Clerk II
Nydia Salgado Nydia.Salgado@houstonisd.org Bilingual First Grade Teacher
Sharon Samuel ssamuel@houstonisd.org Bilingual Fourth Grade Reading Teacher
Angelina Sanchez asanche19@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Erika Sanchez Erika.Sanchez16@houstonisd.org General Clerk I
Lucia Suarez Lucia.Suarez@houstonisd.org Bilingual Second Grade Teacher
Doris Turcios dturcios@houstonisd.org Bilingual Third Grade Reading Teacher
Amelia Vazquez avazaque4@houstonisd.org SLC Teaching Assistant