Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Myrna Bazan MBAZAN1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Norma Acuna NACUNA@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Mirta Arzola-Contreras MARZOLAC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Stephanie Bruckner P00112508@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Cynthia Camarillo CCAMARIL@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10.5M
Cynthia Castillo CCASTI10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Angel Cranford ACRANFOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Leslie Darr P00066789@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Joseph Eckert JECKERT@houstonisd.org Assoc IT Cust Serv Rep-11M
Sandra Esparza SESPARZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Elizabeth Espinoza EESPINO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Judith Gomez JGOMEZ@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Stephanie Groll SGROLL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Maria Guerra MGUERR12@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Alejandra Guerrero AGUERRE3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Erica Havener ECASTI12@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Christine Hernandez CHERNAN5@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Leticia Hernandez LHERNAN1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Sandra Infante SINFANT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sherron Johnston SJOHNST1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Remona Jones RJONES42@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Bobby Lam BLAM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Yenit Lopez-Estrada YLOPEZES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Diana Martinez DMARTI18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Matilde Mendez P00065242@houstonisd.org Counselor, 10M - Title 1