Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Myrna Bazan MBAZAN1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Norma Acuna NACUNA@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Mirta Arzola-Contreras MARZOLAC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cynthia Castillo CCASTI10@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Angel Cranford ACRANFOR@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Leslie Darr P00066789@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Joseph Eckert JECKERT@houstonisd.org Assoc IT Cust Serv Rep-11M
Elizabeth Espinoza EESPINO3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Judith Gomez JGOMEZ@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Maria Guerra MGUERR12@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Alejandra Guerrero AGUERRE3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sandra Infante SINFANT1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sherron Johnston SJOHNST1@houstonisd.org Nurse
Bobby Lam BLAM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Yenit Lopez-Estrada YLOPEZES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Diana Martinez DMARTI18@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Matilde Mendez P00065242@houstonisd.org Counselor, 10M - Title 1
Sarita Rey SREY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Joann Rodriguez JRODRIG6@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Elsa Simon P00079424@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Crystal Stolte CSTOLTE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Michelle Vasquez MVASQU23@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Lesley Wolfe LWOLFE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1