First Name Last Name Email Title
Juan Barahona JBARAHON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Norma Romero NROMERO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Ruth Marino RRAMIRE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kindergarten
Christy Sanchez CSANCH22@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Linda Turner LTURNER6@houstonisd.org Tchr
Benita A. Garza Benita.Garza@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Jones Maria.Jones@houstonisd.org Tchr
Elsa Flores EFLORES4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Priscilla Vasquez PVASQUEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Yelitza Cantu YCANTU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Judith Barabin-Keller JBARABIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Cristina Lopez CLOPEZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual EC-4
Adalberto Perez Adalberto.Perez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Jillean Herrera JHERRER8@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Omar Monreal OMONREAL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention
Horacio Cantu HCANTUJR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Sophia Vigil Sophia.Vigil@houstonisd.org Tchr
Virginia Perez VPEREZ1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Erika Avila Erika.Avila@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Silvia Parra SPARRA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Angelica Freyre Angelica.Freyre@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Maria Barajas MBARAJA3@houstonisd.org Assoc Tutor
Yvonne Brown YBROWN@houstonisd.org Nurse
Mariela Nieto Mariela.Nieto@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst
Erika Gamez EGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep.