2024 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Victoria Orozco-Martinez VOROZCOM@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Tuyet Vo TVO@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 12M
Judith Barabin-Keller JBARABIN@houstonisd.org NES-A 4th Grade Math Teacher
Juan Barahona JBARAHON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Maria Barajas Velazquez MBARAJA3@houstonisd.org NES-A Copy clerk
Yvonne Brown YBROWN@houstonisd.org NES-A NES Nurse
Yelitza Cantu YCANTU@houstonisd.org NES-A Elective Classes Teacher ES
Elsa Flores EFLORES4@houstonisd.org NES-A 3rd Grade Math Teacher
Erika Gamez EGAMEZ@houstonisd.org Asst. Office Manager ES
Benita Garza P00055931@houstonisd.org NES-A BIL 5th Grade ELA Teacher
Mireya Gomez MGOMEZ5@houstonisd.org NES-A BIL Kindergarten Teacher
Jillean Herrera P00087343@houstonisd.org NES-A Special Education Teacher
Ana Jara P00176378@houstonisd.org NES-A Learning Coach ES
Maria Jones P00015312@houstonisd.org NES-A BIL 1st Grade Teacher
Cristina Lopez CLOPEZ@houstonisd.org NES-A BIL 4th Grade ELA Teacher
Brianna Marino P00181721@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M (ESSER)
Annel Monreal P00027077@houstonisd.org NES-A Assistant Principal, NES ES 12M
Omar Monreal OMONREAL@houstonisd.org NES-A 5th Grade Math Teacher
Carmen Murillo P00032157@houstonisd.org NES-A BIL 2nd Grade ELA Teacher
Mariela Nieto P00074776@houstonisd.org NES-A Office Manager
Silvia Parra SPARRA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ruth Ramirez-Marino RRAMIRE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Norma Romero NROMERO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Linda Turner LTURNER6@houstonisd.org NES-A Kindergarten Teacher
Nancy Villarreal Nancy.Villarreal@houstonisd.org Wraparound Resource Specialist