Roosevelt Elementary Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Gaylon Davenport Gaylon.Davenport@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Jessica Abraham JABRAHAM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Cynthia Adams CADAMS@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ashley Amaya Ashley.Amaya@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
John Broomfield jbroomfi@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sonji Broomfield SBROOMFI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Sagrario CabreraBalderas Sagrario.CabreraBalderas@houstonisd.org General Clerk-10M
Frida Cano Acosta P00138862@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
JaraMae Capistrano JaraMae.Capistrano@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Elba Carrion P00017993@houstonisd.org Asst Principal/Dean, Hrly
Gloria Castillo P00092327@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Anna Chuter Anna.Chuter@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jessica Clifton P00125881@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Charlotte Cola P00080408@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Madeline Eckford MECKFORD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Nicole Ellsmore P00110744@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Erika GomezAlfaro Erika.GomezAlfaro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Shannon Hamm-Jenkins P00129759@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Orson Henry P00130415@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Maria Hernandez MHERNAN7@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Maria D Hernandez Maria.Hernandez5@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Veronica Honc Veronica.Honc@houstonisd.org Nurse
Sandra Infante P00123453@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Andrea Jaime P00146008@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Arturo Jimenez Zavala AJIMENE2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual