2018-2019 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Diana Castillo DCASTIL2@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Oscar Abarca Cazares OABARCAC@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Math
Sara Achilles Sara.Achilles@houstonisd.org Tchr, 6th Science
Silvia Aleman-Lopez P00127973@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Patricia Ayala PAYALA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 2nd
Gladys Barrientos GBARRIE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 4th
Silvina Berutti SBERUTTI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 2nd
Claudia Brinkley CVALADE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 4th
Ana Caperton ACAPERTO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Ana Cardona ACARDONA@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Liliana Carvajal-Arango LCARVAJA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Lidia Cavanaugh LCAVANAU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual 2nd
Joshua Cho P00117018@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd
Ana Cruz ACRUZ3@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Olga Cruz OCRUZ4@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Thomas Davies thomas.davies@houstonisd.org Instructional Specialist- Middle School
Ramona Davis RDAVIS3@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal- Upper Elementary
Joel De Leon JDELEONJ@houstonisd.org Tchr, 7th Math
Alexandra Dominguez ADOMING5@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 11M
Anai Estrada AESTRADA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, MS 12M
Emiliano Farciert EFARCIER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Logan Faron LFARON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies 6
Grace Flamenco GFLAMENC@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th
Colin Fortune CFORTUN2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies 8th
Mario Garcia MGARCI13@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music Middle School