Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

    September 25, 2019

    October 30, 2019

    December 4, 2019

    January 29, 2020

    February 26, 2020

    March 25, 2020

    April 29, 2020

    May 20, 2020

     

    The time and location for all meetings are below.

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Data - PLC Room - Burnet Elementary

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Viola Torres Classroom Teacher vtorres@houstonisd.org
Minerva Perez Classroom Teacher mperez@houstonisd.org
Jowanna Cervantes Classroom Teacher jcervan3@houstonisd.org
Rafael Berjano Classroom Teacher Rafael.BerjanoCoquillat@houstonisd.org
Anna Espinoza Special EducationTeacher aespino8@houstonisd.org
Rachell Archelus Classroom Teacher Rarchel1@houstonisd.org
Erika Ordonez Classroom Teacher Erika.OrdonezOrtiz@houstonisd.org
R. Patricia Tamayo-Fagler School-based Staff rtamayof@houstonisd.org
Blanca Campos School-based Staff bcampos4@houstonisd.org
Marcos Casares Casares School-based Staff Marcos.casares@houstonisd.org
Edward Sanchez Sanchez Non-Instructional Staff esanchez@houstonisd.org
Denise Medina Medina Non-Instructional Staff dmedina4@houstonisd.org
Christie Moreno Moreno Business Member Christie.Moreno@USZinc.com
Jessica Hulsey Community Member Hulsey.jessica@gmail.com
Concepcion Rincon Community Member crincon@aol.com
Johanna Riddle Parent Na
Sergio Sanchez Sanchez Parent Na
Ana Cantu Principal Acantu5@houstonsid.rog

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes