2019-2020 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Enedith Silerio ESILERIO@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Monique Aguilar P00144747@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Susana Alejo SALEJO@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, 10M - Ttl 1
Lorie Aleman LALEMAN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Nancy Alvarez NALVAREZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Magnolia Arce MARCE@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Manuel Barjacoba Bennasar P00136707@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jessica Barrientos JBARRIEN@houstonisd.org Counselor, 10M - Title 1
Elina Bohanon ELOPEZ24@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Robin Bourgeois P00127909@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Yahtese Butcher YBUTCHER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Heidi Castano P00050704@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Patricia Chamie PCHAMIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Jose Chaustre JCHAUSTR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Alejandra Davis ADAVIS33@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Brenda Davis BDAVIS22@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Bil-Ttl1
Andrea De Vera ADEVERA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Jaclyn Delgado P00133442@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Jenny Diaz P00104544@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Diana Diaz I Doval P00111784@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Brittany Durden P00097846@houstonisd.org Nurse
Silvia Edmondson SEDMONDS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Cristina Erazo Quijada CERAZOQU@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Iris Escobedo IESCOBE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Vannesa Espinoza VESPINO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten