Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Perla Almanza P00141894@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Yosalin Barajas P00152138@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Danixa Barrios DBARRIOS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Chandra Bass P00110072@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Asha Benjamin P00152704@houstonisd.org Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated
Dwon Bolden P00102305@houstonisd.org General Clerk III Hr
Miracle Burleson P00075054@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Karlicia Butler P00152569@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Kennedi Caves P00107802@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Diana Charqueno P00142880@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Amanda Cortez ACORTEZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Gloria Dailey GDAILEY1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Kesha Dailey P00009396@houstonisd.org Dean of Instructn Elem Sch 12M
Coretta Dill CDILL2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Dinorah Duenes DDUENES@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Joyce Fugit JFUGIT@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Cynthia Garcia P00123318@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Brienna Garza BGARZA11@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Brandi Green P00100398@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Lidia Guifarro LGUIFARR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Wy'Keyua Harrington P00126257@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Lanequa Jackson P00151122@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Sabrina Jordan P00115136@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Jewel Kinchen P00149154@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math 4-8
Xenia Luna Rodriguez P00141601@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual