Meeting Dates

  • SDMC Schedule 2022-2023
    Date: October 13, 2022
    Time: 3:45- 4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Date: December 8, 2022
    Time: 3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Date: Feburary 9, 2023
    Time: 3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Date: May 18, 2023
    Time: 3:45-4:45pm
    Location: PLC Room

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

FIRST NAME: LAST NAME: EMAIL: POSITION:
Cherrelle Mckinnies cherrelle.mckinnies@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Conti Davis cdavis17@houstonisd.org Teacher
Arlene Cuellar arlene.cuellar@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff
Sydney Lajaunie sydney.lajaunie@houstonisd.org Sped Ed. Teacher
Raul Calix rcalix@houstonisd.org Teacher
Jennifer Harwell jharwell@houstonisd.org Teacher
Aretha Burleson aburles2@houstonisd.org Teacher
Robert Dixon drdixon2@aol.com Community Member
Lurlean Dixon lurlean6@gmail.com Community Member
Shamaine St. Julien shamaine_st.julien@yahoo.com Parent
Kydrea Jones N/A Business Representative

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes