Bruce Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Job Title/Grade Level Email Address
Raquel Sosa-Gonzalez Principal, Elementary School P00068028@houstonisd.org
Maimuna Abdilahi Tchr, Third Grade P00065143@houstonisd.org
Iralee Acosta Tchr, Bilingual P00085536@houstonisd.org
Kareen Alada Tchr, First Grade P00120046@houstonisd.org
Marricella Barrientes Tchr, First Grade P00112402@houstonisd.org
Erin Champs Tchr, Music, Elementary ECHAMPS@houstonisd.org
Apryl Culmer Allen Tchr, Third Grade ACULMER@houstonisd.org
Latanya Davis Tchr, ESL Kindergarten LDAVIS4@houstonisd.org
Shawn Flores Tchr, Fourth Grade SRENNER@houstonisd.org
Katina Gaddison Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten KGADDISO@houstonisd.org
Roslyn Gafford Administrative Asst, ES 12M RGAFFORD@houstonisd.org
Larvester Gaither Tchr, Second Grade LGAITHER@houstonisd.org
Alma Galeas Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga P00021159@houstonisd.org
Irma Garcia General Clerk II 11M P00113917@houstonisd.org
Satyra Gilford Tchr, Spclst 11M P00041349@houstonisd.org
Angela Green Tchr, Second Grade AGREEN1@houstonisd.org
Carsita Hamilton Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180 CHAMILTO@houstonisd.org
Renie Hughes Tchr, Music, Elementary RHUGHES6@houstonisd.org
Rocio Ibanez-De Chavez Tchr, Bilingual P00110421@houstonisd.org
Leximar Irizarry Gonzalez Tchr, Autism Self-Contained P00119534@houstonisd.org
Chloe Johnson Tchr, Fourth Grade CJOHNS54@houstonisd.org
Mona Lewis Student Information Rep-11M MLEWIS1@houstonisd.org
Jacqueline Livingston Librarian JLIVING1@houstonisd.org
Megan Lynch Tchr, Second Grade P00096627@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Mills Tchr, Music/Strings Elem JMILLS2@houstonisd.org