Meeting Dates

  • May 6, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • February 3, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • December 9, 2021

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • September 28, 2021

    Time: 3:20 p.m. - 4:20 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Position
Briana Boxie Briana.Boxie@houstonisd.org Teacher
Moronda Narcisse MNARCISS@houstonisd.org Teacher
Raven Hatton Raven.Hatton@houstonisd.org Teacher
Angela Green AGREEN1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed
Dr. Shawn Nickerson SNICKERS1@houstonisd.org Principal/Chairperson
Jennifer Mills jmills2@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator/Co-Chair
Tosha Handy Tosha.Graves@yahoo.com Parent
Maria Velasquez Parent
Cassandra Barre cassandra.barre@cps.hctx.net Community Partner
Rodrick Peoples Roderick.Peoples@houstontx.gov Community Partner
Dorothy Coleman-FOster Dorothy.ColemanFoster@houstonisd.org Teacher
Brandon Barber b@elevatepeople.tv Business Partner

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes