Meeting Dates

  • May 4, 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • February 9, 2023

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • December 8 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • September 29, 2022

    Time: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    Location: Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Position
Malissa Miller malissa.miller@houstonisd.org Special Education Case Manager
Dr. Shawn Nickerson SNICKERS1@houstonisd.org Principal/Chairperson
Jennifer Green jgreen22@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Tosha Handy Tosha.Graves@yahoo.com Parent
Maria Velasquez Parent
Cassandra Barre cassandra.barre@cps.hctx.net Community Partner
Rodrick Peoples Roderick.Peoples@houstontx.gov Community Partner
Jaree Marxman Jaree.MarxmanBandy@houstonisd.org Teacher
Brandon Barber b@elevatepeople.tv Business Partner
Katina Gaddison KGADDISO@houstonisd.org Teacher
Taylor Patterson Taylor.Patterson@houstonisd.org Teacher
Shannon Pate SPate@houstonisd.org Teacher
Montra Barnes Montra.Barnes@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes