Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
Garcia-Olivo Mayte Principal mgarciao@houstonisd.org
Alvarado Hilda School Counselor HALVARA2@houstonisd.org
Arenas Edna Secretary earenas1@houstonisd.org
Arevalo Marcopolo Pre-K Bilingual Teacher mareval1@houstonisd.org
Arvidsson Sarah 3rd Grade ESL Teacher sarah.arvidsson@houstonisd.org
Banda Viridiana Pre-K Teacher Viridiana.Banda@houstonisd.org
Barron Paola Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher paola.barron@houstonisd.org
Burris Alethea 5th Grade Teacher aburris@houstonisd.org
Caballero Jutty 4th Grade Teacher Jutty.Caballero@houstonisd.org
Castaneda Maria Plant Operator mcastan5@houstonisd.org
Coffey Mackenna M Theater/Drama Teacher Mackenna.Coffey@houstonisd.org
Cutler David 4th Grade Teacher david.cutler@houstonisd.org
Espronceda Delfina 1st Grade Bilingual Teacher Delfina.Espronceda@houstonisd.org
Forrest Jennifer 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher Jennifer.Forrest@houstonisd.org
Franklin Jacquelyn 1st Grade Teacher jfrankl4@houstonisd.org
Garza Alma 1st Grade Bilingual agarza6@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Denise 1st Grade Teacher dgonza10@houstonisd.org
Guerra Alma J Dyslexia and Reading Interventionist alma.guerra@houstonisd.org
Howlett Cynthia M PreK- PALS Cynthia.Howlett@houstonisd.org
JuarezSalazar Carolina V Nurse Carolina.JuarezSalazar@houstonisd.org
Knoblauh Jeffrey Physical Education Teacher jknoblau@houstonisd.org
Moreno Flor Teacher Assistant flor.pinomoreno@houstonisd.org
Munoz Mimi 5th Grade Teacher mimi.munoz@houstonisd.org
Navarrete Luz Campus Educational Technologist lnavarr2@houstonisd.org
Noriega Nayely General Clerk III Nayely.Noriega@houstonisd.org