Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
Garcia-Olivo Mayte Principal MGARCIAO@houstonisd.org
Almonte Ricardo Teacher Assitant Ricardo.Almonte@houstonisd.org
Alvarado Ileana Second Grade Bilingual teacher Ileana.Alvarado@houstonisd.org
Alvarado Mindy Second Grade ESL Teacher Mindy.Alvarado@houstonisd.org
Arenas Edna Secretary earenas1@houstonisd.org
Arevalo Marcopolo Pre-K Bilingual Teacher mareval1@houstonisd.org
Arvidsson Sarah Third Grade ESL Teacher Sarah.Arvidsson@houstonisd.org
Baker Yolanda Teaching Assistant ybaker@houstonisd.org
Barron Paola Second Grade Bilingual Teacher Paola.barron@houstonisd.org
Bromley Samuel Theater/Arts teacher Samuel.Bromley@houstonisd.org
Bueno Sandra First Grade Teacher sandra.bueno@houstonisd.org
Burris Alethea Fifth Grade Teacher aburris@houstonisd.org
Castaneda Maria Plant Operator MCASTAN5@houstonisd.org
Cervantes Maria General Clerk II mcerva10@houstonisd.org
Franklin Jacquelyn First Grade Teacher JFRANKL4@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Andrea Special Education Instructor Agonza40@Houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Denise Pre-K Teacher dgonza10@houstonisd.org
Harper Hannah Fifth Grade Teacher Hannah.Harper@houstonisd.org
Helms Mary Fifth Grade Teacher mhelms@houstonisd.org
Hughes DeAndrea Instructor DHUGHES8@houstonisd.org
Ilyas Samsuddin Teacher Specialist samsuddin.Ilyas@houstonisd.org
Knoblauh Jeffrey Physical Education Teacher JKNOBLAU@houstonisd.org
Martinec Richard Fourth Grade Teacher Rmarti24@houstonisd.org
Martinez Virginia Nurse vmarti10@houstonisd.org
Mohamed Rim Assistant Principal Rim.Mohamed@houstonisd.org