Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
Alanis Aracely General Clerk II aalanis1@houstonisd.org
Alencastro Martha Reading Intervention Teacher malencas@houstonisd.org
Alvarado Mindy First Grade ESL Teacher Mindy.Alvarado@houstonisd.org
Aranjo Beatriz Teacher Aide baranjo@houstonisd.org
Arevalo Marcopolo Pre-K Bilingual Teacher mareval1@houstonisd.org
Baker Yolanda Teaching Assistant ybaker@houstonisd.org
Barron Paola Second Grade Bilingual Teacher Paola.barron@houstonisd.org
Bueno Sandra First Grade Teacher sandra.bueno@houstonisd.org
Burris Alethea Kindergarten Teacher aburris@houstonisd.org
Castaneda Maria Plant Operator MCASTAN5@houstonisd.org
Casteel Nadene Fifth Grade Teacher ncasteel@houstonisd.org
Cervantes Maria General Clerk II mcerva10@houstonisd.org
Davis Frederica PALS Instructor fdavis3@houstonisd.org
Franco Mayra General Clerk III mfranco4@houstonisd.org
Franklin Jacquelyn First Grade Teacher JFRANKL4@houstonisd.org
Garcia Elizabeth Secretary egarcia1@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Denise Pre-K Teacher dgonza10@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Andrea Special Education Instructor Agonza40@Houstonisd.org
Goodson Alice Second Grade Teacher agoodson@houstonisd.org
Grigsby Dewayne Fifth Grade Teacher/Title I dgrigsby@houstonisd.org
Guillen Jessica Third Grade Teacher jguille4@houstonisd.org
Helms Mary Fifth Grade Teacher mhelms@houstonisd.org
Hernandez Jael Third Grade Teacher jherna49@houstonisd.org
Hill Sarah Teacher Specialist & CTC sarah.hill@houstonisd.org
Hughes DeAndrea Instructor DHUGHES8@houstonisd.org