Last Name First Name Position E-Mail Address
Garcia-Olivo Mayte Principal mgarciao@houstonisd.org
Almonte Ricardo Teacher Assitant ricardo.almonte@houstonisd.org
Arenas Edna Secretary earenas1@houstonisd.org
Arevalo Marcopolo Pre-K Bilingual Teacher mareval1@houstonisd.org
Arvidsson Sarah 3rd Grade ESL Teacher sarah.arvidsson@houstonisd.org
Baker Yolanda Teaching Assistant ybaker@houstonisd.org
Barron Paola 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher paola.barron@houstonisd.org
Burris Alethea 5th Grade Teacher aburris@houstonisd.org
Castaneda Maria Plant Operator mcastan5@houstonisd.org
Cervantes Maria General Clerk II mcerva10@houstonisd.org
Colunga Stephanie 4th Grade Teacher stephanie.colunga@houstonisd.org
Del Fierro Daisy 4th Grade Teacher daisy.delfierro@houstonisd.org
Franklin Jacquelyn 1st Grade Teacher jfrankl4@houstonisd.org
Garza Alma 1st Grade Bilingual agarza6@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Andrea Special Education Instructor Agonza40@Houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Denise Pre-K Teacher dgonza10@houstonisd.org
Guzman Rosanna School Counselor rosanna.guzman@houstonisd.org
Harris Ora PreK- PALS ora.harris@houstonisd.org
Helms Mary 5th Grade Teacher mhelms@houstonisd.org
Knoblauh Jeffrey Physical Education Teacher jknoblau@houstonisd.org
Lakeman Savannah Multi-Grade Science savannah.lakeman@houstonisd.org
Mohamed Rim Assistant Principal rim.mohamed@houstonisd.org
Moreno Flor Teacher Assistant flor.pinomoreno@houstonisd.org
Munoz Mimi 5th Grade Teacher mimi.munoz@houstonisd.org
Nanyagwe Esther Academic Tutor esther.nanyagwe@houstonisd.org