MEETING DATES

  • Date: October 01, 2021

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

     

    January 26, 2022

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Virtual

     

    April 19, 2022

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

     

    NEXT MEETING DATES:

    May 17, 2022

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

     

    Comments (-1)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mayte Garcia-Olivo Principal MGARCIAO@houstonisd.org
Hilda Alvarado School Counselor halvara2@houstonisd.org
Edna Arenas Non-Instructional Staff EARENAS1@houstonisd.org
Alethea Burris Teacher aburris@houstonisd.org
Jacqueline Franklin Teacher jfrankl4@houstonisd.org
Carolina Juarez-Salazar School Nurse carolina.juarezsalazar@houstonisd.org
Bertha Pecero Student Information Representative bpecero@houstonisd.org
Yetzamani Peña Parent
Wendy Pineda Assistant Principal wendy.pineda@houstonisd.org
Eva Rodriguez Teacher erodrig4@houstonisd.org
Maria Romero Teacher mbocaneg@houstonisd.org
Lillian Stephenson Instructional Specialist Lillian.Stephenson@houstonisd.org
Gladys Umali Special Ed. Teacher Gumali@houstonisd.org
Noemy Vela Tchr, Assoc, Dedicated Achieve 180 nohemy.vela@houstonisd.org
Frances Woods Wraparound Resource Specialist fwoods@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC MINUTES