Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 12

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

     

    NEXT MEETING DATES

    Date: January 24

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

     

    Date: March 7

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

     

    Date: May 16

    Time: 3:15 pm

    Where: Music Room

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mayte Garcia-Olivo Principal MGARCIAO@houstonisd.org
Hilda Alvarado School Counselor halvara2@houstonisd.org
Edna Arenas Non-Instructional Staff EARENAS1@houstonisd.org
Althea Burris Teacher aburris@houstonisd.org
Jacqueline Franklin Teacher jfrankl4@houstonisd.org
Brittany Gallardo School Nurse Brittany.Gallardo@houstonisd.org
Cynthia Howlett Special Ed. Teacher Cynthia.Howlett@houstonisd.org
Denise Gonzalez Teacher DGONZA10@houstonisd.org
Bertha Pecero Student Information Representative bpecero@houstonisd.org
Yetzamani Peña Parent
Wendy Pineda Assistant Principal wendy.pineda@houstonisd.org
Eva Rodriguez Teacher ERODRIG4@houstonisd.org
Frances Woods Wraparound Resource Specialist fwoods@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes