MEETING DATES

  • Upcoming Dates:

    Date: Nov. 12, 2020

    Time: 3:30PM-4:30PM

    Where: TEAMS

    Feb. 18, 2020

    Time: 3:30PM-4:30PM

    Where: TBD

    May 20, 2021

    Time: 3:30PM-4:30PM

    Where: TBD

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: September 29, 2020

    Time: 3:30PM-4:30PM

    Where: TEAMS

    Comments (-1)

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mayte Garcia-Olivo Principal MGARCIAO@houstonisd.org
Edna Arenas Non-Instructional Staff EARENAS1@houstonisd.org
Sara Arvidsson 3rd Grade Teacher Sarah.Arvidsson@houstonisd.org
Selena Calderon Teaching Assistant Selena.Calderon@houstonisd.org
Andrea Gonzalez SpEd Department Chair AGONZA40@houstonisd.org
Rosanna Guzman School Counselor Rosanna.Guzman@houstonisd.org
Bertha Pecero-Sanchez SIR BPECERO@houstonisd.org
Yetzamani Pena Parent
Katherine Solares 5th Grade Teacher Katherine.Solares@houstonisd.org
Lillian Stephenson Instructional Specialist Lillian.Stephenson@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC MINUTES