MLK ECC Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Tremeka Collins Tremeka.Collins@houstonisd.org Principal, ECH
Lawrence Allen LALLEN20@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Ivel Alvarez Miranda P00092566@houstonisd.org Contractor
Elizabeth Bautista EBAUTIS2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Norman Bell P00116232@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Johnnie Bland JBLAND1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Adjani Caesar ACAESAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Sianda Carrington sianda.carrington@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Carmen Cedeno carmen.cedeno@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Miosha Chukwudobe miosha.chukwudobe@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sonya Curtis sonya.curtis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Sheila Figgs SFIGGS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Christina Gunn christina.gunn@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Samuel Harvey SHARVEY1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Francisco Hernandez francisco.hernandezalfaro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Keisha Jackson keshia.jackson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Shonda Jackson SJACKS25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Asha Johnson AJOHNS25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Cheryl Knox CKNOX@houstonisd.org Contractor
Clara Llerena CLLERENA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Sherrial Lowe SLOWE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Ernestine Mayes ernestine.mayes@houstonisd.org Nurse
Catalina Mejia CMEJIA1@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Maribel Mendoza MMENDOZ8@houstonisd.org Contractor
Charlotte Murray-Lawton CMURRAYL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten