2021 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Michelle Thomas MTHOMAS5@houstonisd.org Principal, ECH
Lawrence Allen LALLEN20@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Ivel Alvarez Miranda P00092566@houstonisd.org Contractor
Aracely Banda P00141597@houstonisd.org Contractor
Carlota Banic CBANIC@houstonisd.org Contractor
Genevieve Bannis P00146223@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Norman Bell P00116232@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Johnnie Bland JBLAND1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Adjani Caesar ACAESAR1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Carmen Cedeno P00123578@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Jordan DeLoach Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Sheila Figgs SFIGGS@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Samuel Harvey SHARVEY1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Chanika Jackson Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Keshia Jackson P00013976@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Shonda Jackson SJACKS25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Asha Johnson AJOHNS25@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Cheryl Knox CKNOX@houstonisd.org Contractor
Moesh Lewis P00125580@houstonisd.org Contractor
Clara Llerena CLLERENA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Sherrial Lowe SLOWE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spec Ed Pre-Sch 10M
Ernestine Mayes P00004190@houstonisd.org Nurse
Catalina Mejia CMEJIA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Maribel Mendoza P00142682@houstonisd.org Contractor
Charlotte Murray-Lawton CMURRAYL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten