• SDMC Meeting Dates

    Quarter

    Meeting Date

    Quarter 1

    September 23, 2021

    Quarter 2

    December 9, 2021

    Quarter 3

    March 10, 2022

    Quarter 4

    June 2, 2022

     

     

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Position
Michelle Thomas Mthomas5@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Principal
Catalina Mejia Cmejia1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher Specialist
Clara Llerena cllerena@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Charlotte Murray-Lawton Murray-Lawton cmurrayl@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher
Deondria Phearse N/A Parent
Terrell Phearse N/A Parent
Sherrial Lowe slowe@houstonisd.org Non Instructional
Patrice Stephenson pstephe2@houstonisd.org Other School-based Professional
Kaya Savannah ksavanna@houstonisd.org Professional Staff - Teacher Specialist
Miosha Lewis miosha.lewis@houstonisd.org Community Representative
Sandra Henry magtsmom@yahoo.com Community Representative
Christopher Nelson cnelson1906@gmail.com Business Partner