Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Position
Tremeka Collins Tremeka.collins@houstonisd.org Chairperson
Kimberly Green Parent
Sandra Henry Community Member
Clara Llerena CLLERENA@houstonisd.org Prof. Staff-Teacher
Sherrial Lowe slowe@houstonisd.org Special Ed. Teacher
Manual Marcucci mmarcucci@bakerripley.org Community Mem.
Catalina Mejia Cmejia1@houstonisd.org Prof. Staff-Teacher
Willie Royal n/a Business Rep.
Kaya Savannah KSAVANNA@houstonisd.org Prof. Staff-Teacher
Michelle Thomas Mthomas5@houstonisd.org Prof. Staff-Teacher
Anthony Walker Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes