Secondary DAEP Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Title
Baragotto David dbarraga@houstonisd.org Principal
Alfred-Long Claudia claudia.alfred-long@houstonisd.org Teacher
Anderson Kassy kassy.anderson@houstonisd.org SRC HS
Bates Amanda Amanda.Bates@houstonisd.org Teacher
Brewer Summer sbrewer5@houstonisd.org Teacher
Cager Kenya Kenya.Cager@houstonisd.org Teacher
Carlson Randall Randall.carlson@houstonisd.org Teacher
Casula Alfredo Alfredo.CasulaAntunez@houstonisd.org Teacher
Chenevert Jerome jerome.chenevert@houstonisd.org IT Specialist
Curl Kiana kiana.curl@houstonisd.org Coach
Curtis Thomas thomas.curtis@houstonisd.org Teacher
Dimas Maria mdimas@houstonisd.org Admin Assistant II
Fontenot LaKeisha lfonten1@houstonisd.org School Business Manager
Franklyn Willie Willie.Franklyn@houstonisd.org Registar
Geters Chaun cgeters@houstonisd.org At Risk
Gonzales Joseph joseph.gonzales2@houstonisd.org Middle School Assistant Principal