Wesley's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Joshua Dawson joshua.dawson@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Lyndell Alexander lalexan3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kayla Banks kayla.banks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
China Barthelemy china.barthelemy@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Tina BattleGobert tina.battlegobert@houstonisd.org Nurse
Rose Campos rcampos1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Latoy Coleman latoy.coleman@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Leonor Douge ldouge@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Janet Douglas JDOUGLAS@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist 10M
Tyeria Evans tyeria.evans@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Krystal Finley krystal.finley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Melinda Garrett melinda.garrett@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Monica Gordon MGORDON4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Bryan Hale bryan.hale@houstonisd.org Plant Operator • Operations Admin - Custodial L
Yvonne (Brady) Lindsey yvonne.brady@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Stephanie Mabin SMABIN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Victor McNeely victor.mcneely@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Daneisha Mills daneisha.mills@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sheena Peterson sheena.peterson@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
LaTanya Poole LPOOLE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Taylor Reed taylor.reed@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Asalee Scales asalee.scales@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary-11M
Vanessa Schultz VSCHULTZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-K 4
Lawrence Scott Lawrence.Scott2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Sheena Simmons sheena.simmons@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Rhobia Solomon RSOLOMON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Sharde Thompson sharde.thompson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Arleisha White arleisha.white@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention(Genrl)-Ttl1 (ESSER)
Kimberly White kimberly.white@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Joanna Whitehurst joanna.whitehurst@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Kaneisha Williams kaneisha.williams@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Trevin Wilson trevin.wilson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education