Wesley's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Joshua Dawson P00065607@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Nathaniel Anderson P00121964@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
China Barthelemy P00179069@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Tina BattleGobert P00123259@houstonisd.org Nurse
Yvonne Brady P00160772@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shaquetha Brown P00158350@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
David Burrell DBURRELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Shelia Burton SBURTON2@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Wanesa Burton P00071509@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Rose Campos RCAMPOS1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Ariadna Colon ACOLON@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary-11M
Anaca Davis P00062256@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Janet Douglas JDOUGLAS@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist 10M
Melinda Garrett P00174655@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Monica Gordon MGORDON4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Erika Griffin P00148493@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Rhian Hennessey RHENNESS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Intervention (Math)-Ttl1
Schree Loston SLOSTON@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Stephanie Mabin SMABIN@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Daneisha Mills P00160774@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
LaTanya Poole LPOOLE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Shani Pope P00177579@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Nina SanMiguel P00177917@houstonisd.org Academic Tutor-Hr
Nora Savoy P00160845@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten (ESSER)
Vanessa Schultz VSCHULTZ@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Rhobia Solomon RSOLOMON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst 11M
Shambra Thomas P00178598@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Kimberly White P00063015@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Joanna Whitehurst P00179484@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Trevin Wilson P00178590@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Rosa Woodfork P00007677@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Lacy Zapata P00179120@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade