Wesley's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Joshua Dawson Joshua.Dawson@houstonisd.org Principal
Yvonne Brady Yvonne.Brady@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Shaquetha Brown Shaquetha.Brown@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade ELAR
Rose Campos rcampos1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III
Tiffaney Carr tcarr2@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math Intervention
Ariadna Colon acolon@houstonisd.org Counselor
Janet Douglas jdouglas@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Robert Ford Robert.Ford@houstonisd.org Teacher, Physical Education
Monica Gordon mgordon4@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Janeen Green jgreen21@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade Math/Science
Erika Griffin Erika.Griffin@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade Math/Science
Sederian Henderson Sederian.Henderson@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Rhian Hennessey rhenness@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade Math/Science
Sarah Henry Sarah.Henry@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
Quanesha Hollins Quanesha.Hollins@houstonisd.org Teacher, 2nd Grade Reading/Social Studies
Gretta Irchirl Gretta.Irchirl@houstonisd.org Teacher, SLL
Schree Loston sloston@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Stephanie Mabin smabin@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Victor McNeely Victor.McNeely@houstonisd.org Teacher, 4th Grade ELAR
Daneisha Mills Daneisha.Mills@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Jade O'Conner Jade.OConner@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
LaTanya Poole lpoole1@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade
Lisa Reed-Richards Lisa.Richards@houstonisd.org Teacher, 3rd Grade ELAR
Sarah Robinson srobins9@houstonisd.org Teacher, Kindergarten
Vanessa Schultz vschultz@houstonisd.org Teacher, 1st Grade