Wesley's Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
THOMAS COTTER TCOTTER@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
DIANN BANKS DBANKS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
JACQUELINE BANKS JBANKS3@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
PRECIOUS BEASLEY PBEASLE1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
RONALD BEN Ronald.Ben@houstonisd.org STEM Instructional Specialist
AMBER BRANTLEY amber.brantleybolden@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
DAVID BURRELL dburrell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
ARIADNA COLON ACOLON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
DERRICK DALLAS Derrick.Dallas@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
J'KAYLA EDWARDS jkayla.edwards@houstonisd.org Clerk
MONA FRALEY mona.fraley@houstonisd.org Special Ed Dept Chair/Inclusion
BRANDY FRANKS Brandy.Franks@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade (Math/Science)
TINA GOBERT Tina.BattleGobert@houstonisd.org Nurse
MONICA GORDON MGORDON4@houstonisd.org Art Teacher
JANEEN GREEN JGREEN21@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
JESSICA GRICE-GIDREY Jessica.GriceGidrey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade Math
BRANDON HAIRSTON Bharristo@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly (Music)
SEDERIAN HENDERSON sederian.henderson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
SARAH HENRY sarah.henry@houstonisd.org Magnet Coordinator
DANNETTA HILL dhill5@houstonisd.org SIR/Attendance/Registrar
WHITNEY HODGE WHODGE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
QUANESHA HOLLINS Quanesha.Hollins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade Science
LISA IGOU lisa.igou@houstonisd.org Kindergarten
Gretta Irchirl gretta.irchirl@houstonisd.org SPED Co-teacher (SAFE)
LAKIA JACKSON lakia.jackson@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal