Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Latreia Woodard LWOODAR5@houstonisd.org Principal, Middle School
Patience Agholor P00140034@houstonisd.org Librarian
Ulanda Allen P00119344@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Angel Anderson P00151233@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading, K-6
Alyssa Beltran P00136528@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Jamaal Bolden JBOLDEN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band, Secondary
Whitnee Boston P00109648@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science 6-8
Sharron Breedlove SBREEDLO@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch
Felicia Byrd P00012973@houstonisd.org Tchr,ClassSize Reduct Gen-Ttl1
Tracey Crawley P00102177@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Alyssa Dalton P00139677@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Falan Davis P00109348@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Sharon Ford P00116548@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep,12M-Ttl1
Yolanda Gregory YGREGORY@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Jessica Harris P00100771@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Shanda Jenkins SJENKIN5@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Kellie Karavias KKARAVIA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Jade Keys P00122982@houstonisd.org Tchr, EC-4
Donielle Lester DLESTER@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch
Marisol Lopez Dozal P00149223@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Carrie Maas Carrie.maas@houstonisd.org Chair, Spcl Ed
Angela McNeil AMCNEIL@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Irene Mirasol IMIRASOL@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Angel Montes Hernandez P00142078@houstonisd.org Int IT Cust Serv Rep-12M
Valarie Moore VMOORE1@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Middle Sch 12M