• SDMC Dates for 2022-2023

     

    September 16, 2022

    October 6, 2022

    January 12, 2023

    April 20, 2023

    May 11, 2023

     

    All Meetings:

    Time: 3:10pm - 3:35pm

    Location: School PLC Room

     

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Email Title
Yolanda Garcia ygarcia1@houstonisd.org Pre-Kinder Teacher
Victor Lara vlara@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Adan Ortega Adan.Ortega@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Norma Pantoja norma.pantoja@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Specialist
Norma Gonzalez norma.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Principal
Nina Maldonado nina.maldonado@houstonisd.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Obed Canjura ocanjura@elcentrochcc.org Community Member
Wendy Frisbee Wendy.Frisbee@houstonisd.org Special Education Campus Lead
Katherine Simieou katherine.simieou@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Alma Gonzalez agonza35@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Parent
Parent

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes