Meeting Dates

  • SDMC Dates for 2020-2021 

     

    September 24, 2020

    October 14, 2020

    November 11, 2020

    December 9, 2020

    January 13, 2021

    February 10, 2021

    March 10, 2021

    April 14, 2021

    May 12, 2021

    All Meetings:

    Time: 2:15pm - 3:00pm

    Location: Teams Meeting

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Luis Alarcon luis.alarconochoa@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Claudia Bueno claudia.bueno@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Ana L Gonzalez ana.gonzalez2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Norma Gonzalez norma.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Principal
Victor Lara vlara@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Norma Pantoja norma.pantoja@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Specialist
Kristen Reep kristen.reep@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Cindy Rivera cindy.rivera@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Nyomi Rodriguez nrodrig9@houstonisd.org 4th Grade Teacher