Meeting Dates

  • SDMC Dates for 2021-2022 

     

    September 23, 2021

    October 6, 2021

    November 10, 2021

    December 8, 2021

    January 12, 2022

    February 9, 2022

    March 9, 2022

    April 6, 2022

    May 18, 2022

    All Meetings:

    Time: 3:10pm - 3:35pm

    Location: Virtual TEAMS Meeting

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Claudia Bueno claudia.bueno@houstonisd.org 1st Grade Teacher
Wendy Frisbee Wendy.Frisbee@houstonisd.org Special Education Campus Lead
Alma Gonzalez agonza35@houstonisd.org 5th Grade Teacher
Ana L Gonzalez ana.gonzalez2@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist
Norma Gonzalez norma.gonzalez@houstonisd.org Principal
Victor Lara vlara@houstonisd.org Physical Education Teacher
Norma Pantoja norma.pantoja@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Specialist
Kristen Reep kristen.reep@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Cindy Rivera cindy.rivera@houstonisd.org Student Information Representative
Katherine Simieou katherine.simieou@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes