Meeting Dates

  • Dates:

     

    September 4, 2019

    December 4, 2019

    February 5, 2020

    May 6, 2020

     

    Time and Locations for all SDMC Meetings will be held in the Main Office conference room from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Irma Sandate Principal isandate@houstonisd.org
Ruben Pineda Assistant Principal rpineda2@houstonisd.org
Sybil Mason Teacher Specialist smason1@houstonisd.org
Letricia Glasper Teacher lglaspe1@houstounisd.org
Cynthia Lawrence Teacher clawrenc@houstonisd.org
Michael Garces Teacher mgarces@houstonisd.org
Dorothy King Teacher dking2@houstonisd.org
Michelle Mayberry-Johnson Teacher mmayberr@houstonisd.org
James Weller Teacher jweller@houstonisd.org
Ancida McHenry Teacher ancida.mchenry@houstonisd.org
Shirley McQueen Teacher smcqueen@houston.org
Jose Vivas Teacher jose.vivasdiaz@houstonisd.org
Rhonda Harris Counselor rharri17@houstonisd.org
Annika Garrett School Secretary agarrett@houstonisd.org
Delia Ortega 6th Grade Clerk darriazo@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes