• PhotoTeach

    Aguilar, Evelyn
    Email: eaguila1@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual/Dual Language
    Grade: Second
    Conference/Planning Time: 8:45 - 9:30 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Anderson, Stephanie
    Email: sanders1@houstonid.org
    Position: Instructional Technologist
    Grade: Title I Contact
    Conference/Planning Time: 2:15 -3:00 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Ariza, Jorge
    Email: jariza@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Fourth
    Conference/Planning Time: 10:25 - 11:10 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Berryhill, Carol
    Email: cberryhiI@houstonisd.org

    PhotoTeach

    Brown, Jessica
    Email: jbrown31@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: First/Kindergaten
    Conference/Planning Time: 9:35 -10:20 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Calderon, Ana
    Email: acalder3@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual/Dual Language
    Grade: Kindergarten
    Conference/Planning Time: 11:45 - 12:30 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Cosio, Maria
    Email: mcosio@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Kindergarten
    Conference/Planning Time: 11:45 - 12:30 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Dalton-Roberts, Anita
    Email: adalton@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: Second
    Conference/Planning Time: 1:25 - 2:10 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    DeBato, Elvira
    Email: edebato@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: Kindergarten
    Conference/Planning Time: 11:45 - 12:30 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Dorsey, Arva
    Email: adorsey@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: First/Kindergarten
    Conference/Planning Time: 9:35 -10:20 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Frear, Sandra
    Email: sfrear@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: Third
    Conference/Planning Time: 1:25 - 2:10 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Garza, Jesus
    Email: jgarza5@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Second
    Conference/Planning Time: 8:45 - 9:30 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Guzman, Ramon
    Email: rguzman@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Kindergarten
    Conference/Planning Time: 11:45 - 12:30 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Hambrick, Rebecca
    Email: rhambric@houstonisd.org
    Position: Intervention
    Grade: Language Arts
    Conference/Planning Time: 2:15 -3:00 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Hudson, Gloria
    Email: ghudson@houstonisd.org

    PhotoTeach

    Iglesias, Maria
    Email: miglesi1@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual/Dual Language
    Grade: Third
    Conference/Planning Time: 1:25 - 2:10 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Li, Bei
    Email: bli@houstonisd.org
    Position: Multi-Grade
    Grade: Chinese
    Conference/Planning Time: 2:15 - 3:00 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Machuca, Maria
    Email: mmachuca@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: First
    Conference/Planning Time: 9:35 -10:20 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    McDonald, Catherine
    Email: cmcdona2@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: Fourth
    Conference/Planning Time: 10:25 - 11:10 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Morales, Jaime
    Email: jmorale1@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Third
    Conference/Planning Time: 1:25 - 2:10 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Navarrete, Moses
    Email: mnavarre@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual/Dual Language
    Grade: First
    Conference/Planning Time: 9:35 -10:20 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Nino, Isabel
    Email: inino@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Fifth
    Conference/Planning Time: 12:35 - 1:20 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Olmos, Jose
    Email: jolmos@houstonisd.org
    Position: English
    Grade: Fifth
    Conference/Planning Time: 12:35 - 1:20 P.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Palladino, Leslie
    Email: lpalladi@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual
    Grade: Second
    Conference/Planning Time: 8:45 - 9:30 A.M.

    PhotoTeach

    Possu, Freida
    Email: fpossu@houstonisd.org
    Position: Bilingual/Dual Language
    Grade: Third
    Conference/Planning Time: 1:25 - 2:10 P.M.