Scarborough Staff & Directory

First Name Last Name Email Job Title
Rod Trevino Roderick.Trevino@houstonisd.org Principal, High School
Alejandra Acevedo AACEVED1@houstonisd.org HS Graduation Coach
Zoe Alterman Zoe.Alterman@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Karim Amaya Karim.Amaya@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Stephanie Anderson Stephanie.Anderson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Edet Asuquo EASUQUO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Autism Self-Contained
Philip Ballard Philip.Ballard@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Laura Bazaldua Laura.Bazaldua@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading, ESL
Monica Berry Monica.Berry@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Alyssa Blanchette ABLANCHE@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 12th Grade
Edward Bradley Edward.Bradley@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Crystal Bright CCHATMON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Eduardo Brito Eduardo.Brtio@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly
Josephine Cavazos JCAVAZO2@houstonisd.org Finance Clerk
Cinnamon Chambers Cinnamon.Chambers@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Shyesha Cloud Shyesha.Cloud@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Ashley Crawford acrawfor@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, Futures & 9th Grade
Stella Cunningham SCUNNIN1@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Education
Gilma De Leon GDELEON@houstonisd.org Registrar
Erin Duncombe Erin.Luton@houstonisd.org Special Ed SC Lifeskills
Sofia Espinosa Sofia.Espinosa@houstonisd.org Teacher, Special Ed Life Skills
Andre Evans Andre.Evans@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Brandi Fulton Brandi.Fulton@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Patricia Gabler PGABLER@houstonisd.org Librarian Clerk
Sudeep George Sudeep.George@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Lucy Gonzales Lgonza32@houstonisd.org Clerk III
Alexander Gonzalez AGONZA30@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 11th Grade
Jeffrey Gonzalez Ortiz Jeffery.GonzalezOrtiz@houstonisd.org CTE, Arch & Const Tech-HVAC
Akima Grice Akima.Grice@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Maria Gutierrez MGUTIER2@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Timmothy Harper Timmothy.Harper@houstonisd.org Teacher, English, ESL
Jeffrey Hyppolite Jeffrey.Hyppolite@houstonisd.org Tchr, Band
Larkay James LJAMES2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Physical Education
Neleigh Johnson Neleigh.Johnson@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Julianne Kasper JKASPER@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spanish
Margaret Keaton MKEATON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI
Leandre Killings Leandre.Killings@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Louis King Louis.King@houstonisd.org Tchr, ROTC
Terance King Terance.King Assistant Principal, 10th Grade
Emeralle Kirksey Emeralle.Kirksey Teacher English, ESL
Micheal Lannon MLANNON@houstonisd.org Tchr, English
Nikki Leonard NLEONARD@houstonisd.org Tchr-Co, Sp Ed
Doris Lewellyn DLEWELLY@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tonika Lockett Tonika.Lockett@houstonisd.org Spec Ed Employment Rep
Kameron Mccall Kameron.Mccall@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Esther McMillan EMCMILLA@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, HS
Jacqueline McWilliams JMCWILLI@houstonisd.org Counselor, Secondary 11M
Jesse Mirelez Jesse.Mirelez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math
Stephen Niejadlik SNIEJADL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Lydia Okoli LOKOLI@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Bj O'Neal Bj.ONeal@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Joanna Phillips Joanna.Phillips@houstonisd.org Nurse
Glenda Pinzon GPINZON@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Sarah Ray SRAY2@houstonisd.org CATE, Office Eductn 10M
Elizabeth Rios Elizabeth.Rios2@houstonisd.org Teacher, English
Silvia Rivera SRIVERA2@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 11M
Denise Romero DROMERO2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-12M
Inga Safovich ISAFOVIC@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math
Arpita Sarkar ASARKAR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Nicole Svoronos NSVORONO@houstonisd.org Tchr, Art
Syed Taqvi STAQVI@houstonisd.org IT Customer Service Representative
Farrah Topete Farrah.Phillips@houstonisd.org Teacher, English, ESL
Julia Trevino Julia.Trevino@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, 9th Grade
Vanessa Trevino VTREVIN5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Edgar Villalta EVILLALT@houstonisd.org Tchr, History
Max Weimmer Maximos.Weimmer@houstonisd.org Teacher, Theater
Brandon Williams Brandon.Williams2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Social Studies
Samuel Williams Samuel.Williams@houstonisd.org CATE, Technology Education
Sarah Young Russell Sarah.YoungRussell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Reading Intervention