Ketelsen 2015-2016 Directory Listing

First Name Last Name Email Title
Shelene Livas Shelene.Livas@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Norma Aviles naviles@houstonisd.org General Clerk II 10M
Melissa Cantu mcantu1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Sandra Carpentieri spullen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Kimberly Carr kcarr1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Elvia Carvajal ecarvaja@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kinderga
Joanna Chou Joanna.Chou@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-k
Laura Duplantis lduplant@houstonisd.org Nurse
Maria Flores mflore34@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Patricia Fortin pfortin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Melissa Fuentes mfuente2@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Annie Garcia alara6@houstonisd.org Tchr, Spclst
Juan Garcia Juan.Garcia2@houstonisd.org Tutor
Betty Gil Betty.Gil@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Mariana Goins mgoins@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Norma Gonzales ngonzale@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Pre-Kinderg
Liliana Gonzalez Liliana.Gonzalez@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Rep.
Maria Gonzalez mgonza98@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jacqueline Green jgreen4@houstonisd.org Principal, Asst Elem 11M
Gabriela Guerrero Gabriela.Guerrero@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade