Meeting Dates

  •  

    Date: September 21, 2022

    Time: 3:15 PM

    Location: Library

     

    Date: January  18, 2023

    Time: 3:15 PM

    Location: Library

     

    Date: March 22,  2023

    Time: 3:15 PM

    Location: Library

     

    Date: May 17,  2022

    Time: 3:15 PM

    Location: Library

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Christina Aguirre-Oliva Principal caguirr1@houstonisd.org
Delphina Torres Community
Denisse Encarnacion Lopez Business Partner denisse@thegoldengrouphtx.com
Elva Hernandez Parent
Jane Haynes Other School Based Staff jhaynes@houstonisd.org
Judith Trevino Non-Instructional jtrevin3@houstonisd.org
Mariana Goins Special Education Department Chair mgoins@houstonisd.org
Melissa Cantu Classroom Teacher mcantu1@houstonisd.org
Moses Becerra Community Partner moses.becerra@houstontx.gov
Natalie Galicia Parent
Nataly Trevino Teacher ntrevin3@houstonisd.org
Norma Gonzales Teacher ngonzale@houstonisd.org
Prudencio Munoz Classroom Teacher pmunoz@houstonisd.org
Serena Nitsch Professional Staff - Other srodrigu@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes