Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Moma Abushanab mabushan@houstonisd.org Teacher, First Grade
Joy Alexander joy.alexander@houstonisd.org Teacher, Dance
Dianna Balderas dbalder1@houstonisd.org Principal
Jennifer Bartos jbartos@houstonisd.org Media Specialist
Antoine Bellard antoine.bellard@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Lorena Berlanga lorena.berlanga@houstonisd.org PALS- EE, PreK, K
Monica Briones Monica.Briones@houstonisd.org Teacher, Pre-K
Noemi Espinoza nespinoz@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Jaqueline Estrada Jaqueline.Estrada@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Nancy Flores nflores6@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Blanca Fraire bfraire@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Maria Gomez mgomez7@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual, Second Grade
Marcelito Gracia mgracia1@houstonisd.org Teacher, Bilingual, First Grade
Lydia Guerrero lydia.guerrero@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Shayda Hajiebrahimi shayda.hajiebrahimi@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math/Science, Fifth Grade
Jovita Lopez jlopez4@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Tania Lopez tania.lopez@houstonisd.org Teacher, Art
Olga Maldonado omaldona@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Nancy Martinez nmarti12@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading LA/SS, Third Grade
Rosa Martinez rmarti17@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Levi McCarter Levi.Mccarter@houstonisd.org Teacher, Reading LA/Science/SS, Fifth Grade
Dolores Messa dmessa@houstonisd.org Teacher, Math/Science, Fourth Grade
Myrna Nava mnava1@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Jessica Ramirez jessica.galarza@houstonisd.org Counselor
Wendy Ramos Wendy.Ramos@houstonisd.org Teacher, Second Grade