Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Moma Abushanab mabushan@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Dianna Balderas dbalder1@houstonisd.org Principal
Jennifer Bartos jbartos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Antoine Bellard antoine.bellard@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Lorena Berlanga lorena.berlanga@houstonisd.org PALS- EE, PreK, K
Monica Briones Monica.Briones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Alberto Bueno Tena AlbertoManuel.BuenoTena@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Second Grade
Aaron Charles aaron.charles@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Nydia Chavez Nydia.Chavez@houstonisd.org Clerk
Yolanda Cruz ycruz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Vanessa Deyoung vdeyoung@houstonisd.org Art Tchr, Multi-Grade
Kimberly Diamond kimberly.diamond@houstonisd.org Drama Tchr, Multi-Grade
Gabriela Echavarria Gabriela.Echavarria@houstonisd.org Wrap Around Resource Specialist
Noemi Espinoza nespinoz@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Jessica Fisher jfisher2@houstonisd.org Tchr, PE
Nancy Flores nflores6@houstonisd.org Teacher Specialist/504 Coordinator
Blanca Fraire bfraire@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Autumn Garcia Autumn.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Kristin Gergen kgergen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Maria Gomez mgomez7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Second Grade
Marcelito Gracia mgracia1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, First Grade
Virginia Gutierrez Perez vgutier2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, First Grade
Shayda Hajiebrahimi shayda.hajiebrahimi@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science/SS, Fifth Grade
Joanne Ikerd Joanne.Ikerd@houstonisd.org Tchr, Math, Fifth Grade
Toi Jones toi.jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance