Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Moma Abushanab mabushan@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teacher
Griselda Agundiz griselda.agundiz@houstonisd.org NES, Assistant Office Manager
Jennifer Bartos jbartos@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teacher
Juan Batrez jbatrez@houstonisd.org NES, Principal
Antoine Bellard antoine.bellard@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Lorena Berlanga lorena.berlanga@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Teacher
Valencia Bethea valencia.bethea@houstonisd.org NES, BIL 4th Grade ELA Teacher
Noemi Espinoza nespinoz@houstonisd.org NES, Assistant Office Manager
Jaqueline Estrada Jaqueline.Estrada@houstonisd.org NES, Learning Coach
Desiree Flores desiree.flores@houstonisd.org NES, First Grade BIL Teacher
Blanca Fraire bfraire@houstonisd.org NES, Copy Clerk
Celeste Garcia celeste.garcia@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Support
Juan Gomez juan.gomez3@houstonisd.org NES, Elective Classes Teacher ES
Tosha Graves tosha.graves@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teaching Assistant
Javier Guillen NES, Second Grade Math Teacher
Paola Hasbun paola.hasbun@houstonisd.org NES, BIL 2nd Grade ELA Teacher
Linda Hernandez linda.hernandez@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teaching Assistant
Brian Holton brian.holton@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Paraprofessional
Richard Lewis richard.lewis@houstonisd.org NES, Fourth Grade Math Teacher
Alaina Limbrick alaina.limbrick@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Teacher
Jovita Lopez jlopez4@houstonisd.org NES, Office Manager
Olga Maldonado omaldona@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tamiria McHenry Tamiria.McHenry@houstonisd.org NES, Teacher Apprentice
Evelyn Mejia evelyn.mejia2@houstonisd.org NES Elective Classes Teacher ES
Melinda Miles melinda.miles@houstonisd.org