Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Moma Abushanab mabushan@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Dianna Balderas dbalder1@houstonisd.org Principal
Jennifer Bartos jbartos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Antoine Bellard antoine.bellard@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Monica Briones Monica.Briones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Alberto Bueno Tena AlbertoManuel.BuenoTena@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Second Grade
Aaron Charles @houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Yolanda Cruz ycruz@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Vanessa Deyoung vdeyoung@houstonisd.org Art Tchr, Multi-Grade
Kimberly Diamond kimberly.diamond@houstonisd.org Drama Tchr, Multi-Grade
Christian Diaz cdiazmuniz@gmail.com Tchr, Bilingual, Fifth Grade
Noemi Espinoza nespinoz@houstonisd.org General Clerk I 10M
Jessica Fisher jfisher2@houstonisd.org Tchr, PE
Nancy Flores nflores6@houstonisd.org Teacher Interventionist/504 Coordinator
Blanca Fraire bfraire@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Autumn Garcia Autumn.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Kristin Gergen kgergen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Maria Gomez mgomez7@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, Second Grade
Zarrin Gomez ZarrinTaj.Gomez@houstonisd.org PALS- EE, PreK, K
Marcelito Gracia mgracia1@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, First Grade
Virginia Gutierrez Perez vgutier2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual, First Grade
Shayda Hajiebrahimi @houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Josean HernandezLorenzo Josean.HernandezLorenzo@houstonisd.org Special Education
Toi Jones toi.jones@houstonisd.org Tchr, Dance
Dorothy Kampf dorothy.kampf@houstonisd.org Nurse