Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Moma Abushanab mabushan@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teacher
Griselda Agundiz griselda.agundiz@houstonisd.org NES, Assistant Office Manager
Janie Anaya janie.anaya@houstonisd.org NES, Teacher Apprentice
Dina Arguello dina.arguello@houstonisd.org NES, Third Grade Math Teacher
Jennifer Bartos jbartos@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teacher
Juan Batrez jbatrez@houstonisd.org NES, Principal
Antoine Bellard antoine.bellard@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Lorena Berlanga lorena.berlanga@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Teacher
Sherry De La Torre sherry.delatorre@houstonisd.org NES, Fourth Grade ELA ESL Teacher
Noemi Espinoza nespinoz@houstonisd.org NES, Assistant Office Manager
Jaqueline Estrada Jaqueline.Estrada@houstonisd.org NES, Learning Coach
Desiree Flores desiree.flores@houstonisd.org NES, First Grade BIL Teacher
Blanca Fraire bfraire@houstonisd.org NES, Copy Clerk
Bertha Franco BFRANCO@houstonisd.org NES, Art of Thinking Teacher
Celeste Garcia celeste.garcia@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Support
Tosha Graves tosha.graves@houstonisd.org NES, Pre-K Teaching Assistant
Richard Lewis richard.lewis@houstonisd.org NES, Fourth Grade Math Teacher
Alaina Limbrick alaina.limbrick@houstonisd.org NES, Special Education Teacher
Gloria Lopez gloria.lopez3@houstonisd.org NES, Teacher Apprentice
Jovita Lopez jlopez4@houstonisd.org NES, Office Manager
Olga Maldonado omaldona@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tamiria McHenry Tamiria.McHenry@houstonisd.org NES, Teacher Apprentice
Sheryl Moore sheryl.moore@houstonisd.org NES, Fifth Grade ELA ESL Teacher
Luis Nunez luis.nunez2@houstonisd.org NES, BIL Kindergarten Teacher
Sasha Parkerson sasha.parkerson@hosutonisd.org NES, Teacher Apprentice