Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Holly Gibson hgibson@houstonisd.org Principal
Dr. Forood Azari Dehkordi forood.azaridehkordi@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Ana Cardona Ana.cardonadiaz@houstonisd.org Clerk
Cole Clary cole.clary@houstonisd.org ESL/English Teacher
Dr. Charlesa Easter ceaster@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Amy Frey amy.frey@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Conrado Garcia cgarci42@houstonisd.org CATE Teacher
Rashad Garrett rashad.garrett@houstonisd.org Campus Registrar
Sandy Mauldin sandy.mauldin@houstonisd.org Communities In Schools (CIS)
Alfred Perry aperry@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Elizabeth Romero- Rodriguez eromero7@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Chad Smith chad.smith@houstonisd.org P.E./Health Teacher
Jessyca Stewart jstewar7@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Richard Toolson richard.toolson@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher