Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Holly Gibson hgibson@houstonisd.org Principal
Manjeet Bainipal manjeet.bainipal@houstonisd.org Math Teacher
Janetta Brady jbrady@houstonisd.org Campus Registrar
Ana Cardona Ana.cardonadiaz@houstonisd.org General Clerk I
Suguna Divakar suguna.divakar@houstonisd.org Science Teacher
Dr. Charlesa Easter ceaster@houstonisd.org Special Education Chair
Magdalena Escobar Mejia magdalena.escobarmejia@houstonisd.org Reading Interventionist
Conrado Garcia cgarci42@houstonisd.org CATE Teacher
Elizabeth Romero- Rodriguez eromero7@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
TBA TBA TBA Physical Education Teacher
TBA TBA TBA English Teacher
Richard Toolson richard.toolson@houstonisd.org Social Studies Teacher