• Upcoming SDMC Meeting Dates

     
     Meeting Date:  Meeting Time Meeting Location
       3:30 PM Principal's Office
       3:30 PM Principal's Office
       12:30 PM Principal's Office
       3:30 PM Principal's Office
       3:30 PM Principal's Office
       3:30 PM Principal's Office

    SDMC 2019-2020 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

     

    Chairperson

    Jorge Rodriguez

    Jrodri20@houstonisd.org

    Parent

    Nicholas Johnson

     

    Parent

    Jennifer Pratt

     

    Community Member

    Joe Torres

     

    Business Representative

    Robert Riedle

    rriedle@pappas.com

    Professional Staff - Teachers

    Noe Alaniz

    nalaniz@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff - Teachers

    Brittnie Marcell

    bmarcell@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff - Teachers

    Christine Velasquez

    Christine.velasquez@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff - Teachers

    April Jackson

    April.jackson@houstonisd.org

    Professional Staff - Teachers

    Hernita Johnson

    Hjohns08@houstonisd.org

    Non-Instructional Employee

    Maria Garza

    Mgarza47@houstonisd.org