Meeting Dates

  • Thursday, December 3, 2020

    Thursday, March 25, 2021

    Thursday, May 6, 2021

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Wanda Byrd Wanda.Byrd@houstonisd.org Coordinator, Instructor II QIE Magnet
Marques Collins mcollins@houstonisd.org Principal, Kashmere Gardens Elementary
Keith Downey Community Member
Carmen Green cgreen13@houstonisd.org Special Education Rep
Sherra Jones sherra.jones@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal, Kashmere Gardens Elementary
Lucille Rosas lrosas@houstonisd.org Non Instructional Representative
Yolanda Rubio Parent
Kenneth Williams Business Partner
Sidney Winn swinn2@houstonisd.org Teacher, 5th Grade

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes