• Meeting Dates

    Date:        September 9. 2021

    Time:         3:30 p.m.

    Location:    Title 1

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:        November 11. 2021

    Time:         3:30 p.m.

    Location:    Title 1

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:        February 10. 2021

    Time:         3:30 p.m.

    Location:    Title 1

    Comments (-1)
  • Date:        June 2. 2021

    Time:       3:30 p.m.

    Location:   Title 1

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Marques Collins mcollins@houstonisd.org Principal
Yolanda Rubio Yolandavega832@gmail.com Parent
Ruby Dotson Rubydotson23@gmail.com Parent
Keith Downey Jetset9124@aol.com Community Member
Huey Wilson German Wilson_huey@sbcglobal.net Community Member
Kenneth Williams kenndwill@gmail.com Business Representative
Kendra Chenier Kendra.Chenier@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Special Education
Simone Hall Simone.Hall@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Altoya Robertson Altoya.Robertson@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Natasha Doyle Natasha.Doyle@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Yolanda Dailey Ydailey@houstonisd.org Professional Staff-Teachers
Sherra Jones Sherra.Jones@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Angela Stephens Angela.Stephens@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Tameka Hornsby Houston Thousto1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Mini George Mgeorge1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff- Other
Anna Quiroz aquiroz@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Employee

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes