Meeting Dates

  • Date: Monday, October 11, 2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room 

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, January 21, 2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, March 25, 2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Thursday, May 20, 2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, April 15, 2021

    Time: 3:15 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.

    Location: Conference Room

    Comments (-1)
Title Last Name First Name Email
Chairperson Pettit Jennifer JPETTIT@houstonisd.org
Parent Moreno Yanira
Parent Jimenez Guadalupe
Community Member Monroy Diana
Community Member Cooper Francis
Business Representative Jackson Ivan
Professional Staff - Teacher Morales Sandro SMORALES3@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher Hernandez Victoria victoria.hernandez@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher Padilla Agnes agnes.padilla@houstonisd.org
Professional Staff - Teacher Pickett Georgina GPICKETT@houstonisd.org
Other School Based Professional McCulloh Graham Graham.Mcculloh@houstonisd.org
Other School Based Professional Ramirez Cynthia Cynthia.Ramirez2@houstonisd.org
Non-Instructional Personnel Valdez Maria MVALDEZ5@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes