Meeting Dates

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020

    Time: 3:00 PM 

    Location: Scarborough Elementary

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019

    Time: 4:00 PM 

    Location: Scarborough Elementary

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Miriam Medina Principal mmedina3@houstonisd.org
Ana Vazquez Teacher Specialist avaque5@houstonisd.org
Indira Hernandez Interventionist iherna10@houstonisd.org
Christian Chavez Teacher Specialist cchavez2@houstonisd.org
Desiree LeMelle Wraparound Resource Specialist desiree.lemelle@houstonisd.org
Roxana Salazar Special Ed. Dept. Chair rsalaza3@houstonisd.org
Jadeely Salinas 4th grade DL Teacher jadeely.salinas@houstonisd.org
David Wilson 1st grade DL Teacher dwilson6@houstonisd.org
Stanford Lewis Music Teacher slewis14@houstonisd.org
Marlene Hernandez 3rd grade DL Teacher mherna77@houstonisd.org
Sandra Burleigh 2nd grade DL Teacher sandra.burleigh@houstonisd.org
Maricela Arrambide Teaching Assistant marrambi@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes