Meeting Dates

  • Quarter 4 Meeting 

    Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM 

    Location: Scarborough ES - Wet Lab 

    Comments (-1)
  • Quarter 3 Meeting 

    Date: Thursday, February 24, 2022

    Time: 3:30 PM 

    Location: Scarborough ES - Wet Lab 

    Comments (-1)
  • Quarter 2 Meeting 

    Date: Friday, November 12, 2021

    Time: 3:30 PM 

    Location: Scarborough ES - Wet Lab 

    Comments (-1)
  • Quarter 1 Meeting 

    Date: Friday, September 17, 2021

    Time: 3:00 PM 

    Location: Scarborough ES - Wet Lab 

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Miriam Medina Principal mmedina3@houstonisd.org
Ana Vazquez Teacher Specialist avaque5@houstonisd.org
Maritza Quiñones Assistant Principal mquinon3@houstonisd.org
Roxana Salazar Special Ed. Department Chair rsalaza3@houstonisd.org
Karin Rivas Wraparound Resource Specialist karin.rivas@houstonisd.org
David Wilson Teacher, 1st Grade Dual Language dwilson6@houstonisd.org
Sofia Rangel Teacher, 1st grade Dual Language sofia.rangel@houstonisd.org
Brandon Luna Teacher, 3rd grade Dual Language brandon.luna@houstonisd.org
Dennis Nadra Teacher, 4th grade Dual Language nadra.dennis@houstonisd.org
Christian Chavez Teacher, 5th grade Dual Language cchavez2@houstonisd.org
Stanford Lewis Teacher, Music Enrichment slewis14@houstonisd.org
Candelaria Carranza Student Information Representative candelaria.carranza@houstonisd.org
Shirley Ronquillo Community Member ronquillo97@hotmail.com
Juan Regalado Teacher, Intervention jregalad@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas