Meeting Dates

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

    Time: 3:30 PM 

    Location: Online - Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020

    Time: 4:00 PM 

    Location: Online - Microsoft Teams

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Position Email
Miriam Medina Principal mmedina3@houstonisd.org
Ana Vazquez Teacher Specialist avaque5@houstonisd.org
Christian Chavez Teacher Specialist cchavez2@houstonisd.org
Roxana Salazar Special Ed. Department Chair rsalaza3@houstonisd.org
Desiree LeMelle Wraparound Resource Specialist desiree.lemelle@houstonisd.org
David Wilson Teacher, 1st Grade Dual Language dwilson6@houstonisd.org
Sofia Rangel Teacher, 2nd grade Dual Language sofia.rangel@houstonisd.org
Brandon Luna Teacher, 3rd grade Dual Language brandon.luna@houstonisd.org
Dennis Nadra Teacher, 4th grade Dual Language nadra.dennis@houstonisd.org
Keysha McCord Teacher, 5th grade Dual Language keysha.mccord@houstonisd.org
Stanford Lewis Teacher, Music Enrichment slewis14@houstonisd.org
Candelaria Carranza Student Information Representative candelaria.carranza@houstonisd.org
Shirley Ronquillo Community Member ronquillo97@hotmail.com
Nelly Ronquillo Teacher, Kindergarten Dual Language nronquil@houstonisd.org
Juan Regalado Teacher, Intervention jregalad@houstonisd.org
Maritza Quinones Assistant Principal mquinon3@houstonisd.org
Jerlyn Williams School Nurse jwillia5@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes