Meeting Dates

  • Date:        September 15, 2020

                     October 6, 2020 - Special Session

                     October 13, 2020  cancelled

                     October 23, 2020 

                     November 10, 2020

    Time:        4:30 pm

    Location:  Forest Brook Middle School Library

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Tannisha Gentry Principal tgentry@houstonisd.org
Ursula Miller Assistant Principal umiller@houstonisd.org
Norma Boney Community Representative norma.boney@att.net
Zelda Stone Parent stonezelda@yahoo.com
Demetria Shavers Professional Staff - SPED Teacher dshavers@houstonisd.org
Sean Wilburn Professional Staff - Teacher sean.wilburn@houstonisd.org
Paula Kobina Parent paulakobina@yahoo.com

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas