Meeting Dates

  • Date:       June 8, 2021 Next SDMC Meeting 

    Time:        4:30 pm

    Location:  MS Teams 

    Last Meeting of The Year

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Kristy Love Principal klove1@houstonisd.org
Ursula Miller Assistant Principal umiller@houstonisd.org
Norma Boney Community Representative norma.boney@att.net
Zelda Stone Parent stonezelda@yahoo.com
Tylervich Tyler Professional Staff - Social Studies Teacher ttyler1@houstonisd.org
Donna Booker Professional Staff - Teacher dbooker4@houstonisd.org
Paula Kobina Parent paulakobina@yahoo.com
Jaime Harrell Teacher Assistant jaime.harrell@houstonisd.org
Demetria Shavers Sped Teacher dshavers@houstonisd.org

SDMC Minutes

SDMC Agendas