Moreno's Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Adriana Abarca-Castro ACASTRO1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Rebecca Alard RALARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Josselin S Alfaro jalfaro2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Nydia Alvarado Nydia.Alvarado@houstonisd.org Tchr, 1st Grade
William Anderson WANDERS2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Dina Arguello DARGUELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Marilu Argueta marguet1@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Santos Argueta SARGUET1@houstonisd.org Custodian-Hr
Roy Barboza RBARBOZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Laura Barroso LBARROS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade ESL
Ray Bravo RBRAVO@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade Bil
Rebecca Butler Rebecca.Butler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Education Resource
Andrea Cantu Andrea.Cantu@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Kristian Chov Kristian.Chov@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Ursula Coleman ucoleman@houstonisd.org Tchr, 4th Grade
Cleotilde Cortez CCORTEZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Bilingual
Alan De La Torriente ADELATO1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade Bil
Yolanda Demar YDEMAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jose Dimas JDIMAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade ESL
Jennifer Dougherty Jennife.Dougherty@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Kathryn Frietsch Kathryn.Frietsch@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Alba Galvan AGALVAN4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Belinda Garcia Belinda.Garcia@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade ESL
Irma Garza IGARZA2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Monica Guebara MGUEBARA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade