Moreno's Staff

First Name Last Name Email Title
Adriana Abarca-Castro ACASTRO1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Rebecca Alard RALARD@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Josselin S Alfaro jalfaro2@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Nydia Alvarado Nydia.Alvarado@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
William Anderson WANDERS2@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Dina Arguello DARGUELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Marilu Argueta marguet1@houstonisd.org Plant Operator
Roy Barboza RBARBOZA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Laura Barroso LBARROS1@houstonisd.org Tchr, 5th Grade ESL
Rebecca Butler Rebecca.Butler@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp.Ed./Resource
Alejandra Cantu Alejandra.Cantu@houstonisd.org Tchr, Librarian
Andrea Cantu Andrea.Cantu@houstonisd.org Office Assistant
Emily Castillo Emily.Castillo@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Omar Cavazos Omar.Cavazos@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual Kindergarten
Jacqueline Chavez Jacqueline.Chavez@houstonisd.org Tchr, Specialist
Kristian Chov Kristian.Chov@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Ursula Coleman ucoleman@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Cleotilde Cortez CCORTEZ2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten Bilingual
Madison Crawford Madison.Crawford@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Yolanda Demar YDEMAR@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jose Dimas JDIMAS@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade ESL
Mayra Dominguez Mayra.Dominguez@houstonisd.org Tchr, 2nd Grade
Irma Garza IGARZA2@houstonisd.org Student Information Rep-11M
Monica Guebara MGUEBARA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Silvia Gutierrez-Sandoval SGUTIER2@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M