Meeting Dates

  • Meeting Dates:

    • September 13, 2023
    • December 6, 2023
    • March 6, 2024
    • May 1, 2024


    Meeting Times: 3:30 - 4:30 
    Meeting Place: Microsoft Teams (Virtual)

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Roda Jackson rtremble@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Ingrid Matthews Imatthews@houstonisd.org Classroom/Special Education Teacher
Erika Mahoney Emahone1@houstonisd.org Professional Staff Member
Marlon Johnson Mjohnson@glpwins.com Business Member
Diane Levy Dlevyrtd@gmail.com Community Member
Rhonda Johnson Pickett Rjohnso1@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Staff Member
Tyisha McCray Tymccray@gmail.com Parent
Carnesha Franklin CarneshaFranklin@yahoo.com Parent
Renesiaha Carter (Marshall) Rmarsha1@houstonisd.org Principal
Wanna Pierce Wanna.Pierce@houstonisd.org Classroom Teacher
Pervis Hall pervis@amengoesthere.com Community Member

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes