Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Renesiaha Marshall RMARSHA1@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Sharee Alford P00133017@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Donna Brown P00064560@houstonisd.org Counselor, 11M - Title 1
Jenell Cook JCOOK8@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jeremay Davis Jeremay.Davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, 3rd Grade
Lemelle Frazier LFRAZIE3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed SC MI, 10 Mnth
Denise Gibson DGIBSON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Dennis Glenn P00120512@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Coraetta Gray CGRAY@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Tonya Harris THARRIS3@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Tonya Houston THOUSTON@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Roda Jackson RTREMBLE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Sandra Jackson SJACKS16@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Rhonda Johnson-Pickett RJOHNSO1@houstonisd.org Administrative Asst, ES 12M
Dana Jordan P00063911@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Curtis Lee P00071716@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Christine Lewis CLEWIS5@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Carlas Mack P00122002@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Ingrid Matthews IMATTHEW@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
Linda McGaughey LMCGAUGH@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
Bertha Miles BMILES@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Tiffany Morgan TMORGAN1@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Olajuwon Muhammad OMUHAMMA@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Patsy North PNORTH@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional Aide-10M
Cynthia Richburg CRICHBUR@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade