Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Kimberly Thompson KTHOMPS5@houstonisd.org Principal, Elementary School
Claudia Arana CARANA1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ingrid Atwell IATWELL@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Raymond Austin RAUSTIN4@houstonisd.org Crossing Guard
Melinda Baltrukevich MBALTRUK@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Shi-Kela Banks SBANKS3@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Lorena Berlanga P00113950@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Susan Bernier P00112631@houstonisd.org Tchr, Third Grade
Julie Bush P00074821@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jasmine Byrd P00082397@houstonisd.org Tchr, Hrly
Mariela Camarillo MCAMARI2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Audrey Chatman P00111297@houstonisd.org Tchr, Science
Amanda Coronado ACORONA4@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Julie Croce JCROCE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Carol Cummings CCUMMING@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Jeneisa Davis P00111753@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Sylvia Dealejandro SDEALEJA@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Neilin Dookie Marcano NDOOKIEM@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Julie Drake JDRAKE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Jennifer Elias JELIAS1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Andres Flores AFLORE12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jamala Fusilier JFUSILIE@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Erin Galvin EGALVIN@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Nicholle Garcia NGARCI26@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Adam Garner AGARNER2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade