Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Claudia Arana carana1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Nohemi Arizmendi nohemi.arizmendi@houstonisd.org General Clerk 3 12 M
Ingrid Atwell iatwell@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Amisha Blake ablake1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Raven Blaylock raven.blaylock@houstonisd.org Tchr, General Music/Band
Shanna Bombaywala sbombayw@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Julie Bush julie.bush@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Alexandra Catarino alexandra.catarino@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Mandy Christiansen mandy.christiansen@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Rachel Davis rachel.davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Jennifer Elias jelias1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Andres Flores aflore12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jamala Fusilier jfusilie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Sandra Garza sandra.garza2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Deja Getwood deja.getwood@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer, Degreed | 4th Grade Math
Chrystyna Gilbert cgilbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Alma Gomez agomez18@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Lynn Hollingsworth lynn.hollingsworth@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Vanessa Kengni vanessanelly.kengni@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Niya Key nkey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Marisol Lara marisol.lara@houstonisd.org Tchr, Class-Size Bilingual
Delena Martin delena.martin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Brent Nabors brent.nabors@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music/Strings Elem
Megan Naquin megan.naquin@houstonisd.org Tchr, First Grade
Leeam Pineiro leeam.pineiro@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade