Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Ana Andrade ana.andrade@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Claudia Arana carana1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Nohemi Arizmendi nohemi.arizmendi@houstonisd.org Sr Academic Tutor, Hrly-Ttl1
Ingrid Atwell iatwell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Melinda Baltrukevich mbaltruk@houstonisd.org Tchr, Pre-Kindergarten
ShiKela Banks shikela.banks@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fourth Grade
Sharon Biskynis sgaskell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Amisha Blake ablake1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Shanna Bombaywala sbombayw@houstonisd.org Counselor, Elementary 10M
Julie Bush julie.bush@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Carol Cummings ccumming@houstonisd.org Lecturer, Hrly - Degreed
Rachel Davis rachel.davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Sylvia DeAlejandro sdealeja@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Jennifer Elias jelias1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Norma Elias norma.elias@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 12M
Andres Flores aflore12@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jamala Fusilier jfusilie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Sandra Garza sandra.garza2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Chrystyna Gilbert cgilbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Alma Gomez agomez18@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Leslee Gonzales leslee.gonzales@houstonisd.org Tchr, Kindergarten
Caryn Hastie chastie@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL EC-4
Niya Key nkey@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Teri Lyn Kolb terilyn.kolb@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Marisol Lara marisol.lara@houstonisd.org Tchr, Class-Size Bilingual