Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Title
Claudia Arana carana1@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Ingrid Atwell iatwell@houstonisd.org Tchr, Second Grade
Elizabeth Banda Orozco elizabeth.bandaorozco@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer, Degreed |Kindergarten
Amisha Blake ablake1@houstonisd.org Coord, Instr II QIE Magnet
Raven Blaylock raven.blaylock@houstonisd.org Tchr, General Music/Band
Julie Bush julie.bush@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Rachel Davis rachel.davis@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Jennifer Elias jelias1@houstonisd.org General Clerk III 10M
Kenia Fero kenia.fero@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Jamala Fusilier jfusilie@houstonisd.org Tchr, Multi-Grade
Sandra Garza sandra.garza2@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Chrystyna Gilbert cgilbert@houstonisd.org Tchr, Sp Ed Self Contained
Aurelio Gonzalez Sosa aurelio.gonzalezsosa@houstonisd.org Hourly Lecturer, Degreed |Kindergarten Bilingual
Lindsey Harris, Jr. lindsey.harris@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music, Elementary
Lynn Hollingsworth lynn.hollingsworth@houstonisd.org Tchr, ESL Elementary
Kizzy Jackson kizuwanda.jackson@houstonisd.org Media Services Specialist
Vanessa Kengni vanessanelly.kengni@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed Resource
Marisol Lara marisol.lara@houstonisd.org Tchr, Class-Size Bilingual
Meshelle Leon meshelle.leon@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M
Janie Lopez Hourly Lecturer, Degreed | 4th Math
Delena Martin delena.martin@houstonisd.org Tchr, Fifth Grade
Brent Nabors brent.nabors@houstonisd.org Tchr, Music/Strings Elem
Ugoeze Newkirk ugoeze.newkirk@houstonisd.org Interventionist
Sarita Ortiz sarita.villegas@houstonisd.org Tchr, Bilingual
Leea Pineiro Hourly Lecturer, Degreed | 2nd Math