Administrative Team

Last Name First Name Title Email
Behzadi Parisa Principal / Head of School parisa.behzadi@houstonisd.org
Llanes Ricardo Assistant Principal ricardo.llanesorduna@houstonisd.org
Martinez Norma Assistant Principal nmartin5@houstonisd.org
Silva Norma Administrative Assistant/After School Program nsilva@houstonisd.org
Gonzalez Minerva IB Coordinator mgonza95@houstonisd.org
Galvan-Clifford Sheila Teacher Specialist Sheila.GalvanClifford@houstonisd.org
Teran Veronica Teacher Specialist Literacy vteran@houstonisd.org
Jefferson Tangela Teacher Specialist tangela.jefferson@houstonisd.org
King Jada Counselor jada.king@houstonisd.org
Washington Rhonda Counselor rhonda.washington@houstonisd.org
.