Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • DATE: September 24, 2020

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: November 6, 2020

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: January 26, 2021

    TIME: 4:00 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: March 4, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

     

    DATE: May 27, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: VIRTUAL-TEAMS

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Title Email
Sandra Gutierrez .Pre-Kinder Teacher sandra.gutierrez@houstonisd.org
Andrea Alegria 1st Grade Teacher andrea.alegria@houstonisd.org
Jesus Espinoza 1st Grade Teacher jespino2@houstonisd.org
Anali Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher anali.garcia@houstonisd.org
Juana Alcantar 3rd Grade Teacher juana.alcantarvega@houstonisd.org
Rebecca Zamora 4th Gr. Teacher Rebecca.Zamora2@houstonisd.org
Emiliano Troitino 5th Grade Teacher emiliano.troitino@houstonisd.org
Magdalena Villa Assistant Principal MVILLA1@houstonisd.org
Jocelyn Williams Community
Pablo Ucedo Community puceda@bakerripley.org
Lorena Moore Core Enrichment LMOORE@houstonisd.org
Marta Piralla Counselor Marta.Piralla@houstonisd.org
Minerva Gonzalez IB Coordinator MGONZA95@houstonisd.org
Rosa dela Cruz Parent
Cecilia Farciert Parent
Lulu DeAnda Principal luzdelcarmen.deanda@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Fridly Recipe for Success
Ana Garcia Special Education agarci46@houstonisd.org

SDMC AGENDAS

SDMC MINUTES