• DATE: September 17, 2021

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    DATE: November 29, 2021

    TIME: 3:15 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    DATE: February 1, 2022

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    DATE: May 10, 2022

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Lulu DeAnda Principal luzdelcarmen.deanda@houstonisd.org
Juana Alcantar 2nd Grade Teacher juana.alcantarvega@houstonisd.org
Ana Garcia Special Education agarci46@houstonisd.org
Minerva Gonzalez IB Coordinator MGONZA95@houstonisd.org
Jesus Espinoza 1st Grade Teacher jespino2@houstonisd.org
Emiliano Troitino 5th Grade Teacher emiliano.troitino@houstonisd.org
Cecilia Farciert Parent
Rosa dela Cruz Parent
Pablo Ucedo Community puceda@bakerripley.org
Veronica Leah Assistant Principal veronica.leah@houstonisd.org
Sandra Gutierrez Kinder Teacher sandra.gutierrez@houstonisd.org
Lilian C. Wheaton Core Enrichment lillian.wheaton@houstonisd.org
Maria L. Carnero de Slavick Pre-K Teacher mcarnero@houstonisd.org
Jazmin Aguilar 3rd Grade Teacher jazmin.aguilar@houstonisd.org
Samantha Hennessy 4th Grade Teacher samantha.hennenssy@houstonisd.org
Maite Xydis Teacher mxydis@houstonisd.org

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes