UPCOMING MEETING DATES

  • For Up to Date SDMC Please also use this link

     

    DATE: September 27, 2023

    TIME: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: November 15, 2023

    TIME: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: February 28, 2024

    TIME: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Library

     

    DATE: May 1, 2024

    TIME: 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Library

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Ana Rodriguez PK Teacher ana.rodriguez3@houstonisd.org
Chenay Grimaldo Kinder Teacher chenay.grimaldo@houstonisd.org
Andrea Alegria 1st Grade Teacher andrea.alegria@houstonisd.org
Luis Lambarri 2nd Grade Teacher luis.lambarri@houstonisd.org
Eric Pacheco 3rd Grade Teacher eric.pacheco @houstonisd.org
Emanuelle Arismendez 4th Grade Teacher emanuelle.arismendez@houstonisd.org
Christian Ramos 5th Grade Teacher christian.ramos@houstonisd.org
Lillian Wheaton Core Enrichment lillian.wheaton@houstonisd.org
Stephanie Routzon PALS Teacher stephanie.routzon@houstonisd.org
Rhonda Washington Counselor rhonda.washington@houstonisd.org
Norma Silva Administrative Assistant nsilva@houstonisd.org
Ricardo Llanes Assistant Principal ricardo.llanesorduna@houstonisd.org
Parisa Behzadi Head of School parisa.behzadi@houstonisd.org
Karina Garcia Parent karinna.emmaan@gmail.com
Rosa De la Cruz Parent rosadl4554@gmail.com
Chasney McCoy Community Member cmccoy@bakerripley.org
Tulsi Dalwadi Community Member tulsi.dalwadi@yesprep.org
Lan-Huong Nguyen Business Owner lan-huong@emergefellowship.org