• DATE: September 17, 2021

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    DATE: November 16, 2021

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    DATE: February 1, 2022

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    DATE: May 10, 2022

    TIME: 3:30 p.m.

    LOCATION: Conference Room

     

    Comments (-1)
First Name Last Name Title Email
Andrea Alegria 1st Grade Teacher andrea.alegria@houstonisd.org
Lulu DeAnda Principal luzdelcarmen.deanda@houstonisd.org
Juana Alcantar 3rd Grade Teacher juana.alcantarvega@houstonisd.org
Jennifer Fridly Recipe for Success
Ana Garcia Special Education agarci46@houstonisd.org
Minerva Gonzalez IB Coordinator MGONZA95@houstonisd.org
Jesus Espinoza 1st Grade Teacher jespino2@houstonisd.org
Emiliano Troitino 5th Grade Teacher emiliano.troitino@houstonisd.org
Cecilia Farciert Parent
Lorena Moore Core Enrichment LMOORE@houstonisd.org
Marta Piralla Counselor Marta.Piralla@houstonisd.org
Rosa dela Cruz Parent
Pablo Ucedo Community puceda@bakerripley.org
Magdalena Villa Assistant Principal MVILLA1@houstonisd.org
Jocelyn Williams Community
Rebecca Zamora 4th Gr. Teacher Rebecca.Zamora2@houstonisd.org
Sandra Gutierrez .Pre-Kinder Teacher sandra.gutierrez@houstonisd.org
Anali Garcia 2nd Grade Teacher anali.garcia@houstonisd.org

SDMC Minutes