Office Team

Solis.png Solis, Maria
Position: 
Principal
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: Maria.Solis2@houstonisd.org
Twitter: twitter.com/mnevarezsolis

Velasquez, Norma
Position: 
Teacher Specialist
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: NVELASQU@houstonisd.org
Twitter: twitter.com/NormaV2476

Arguelles.png Arguelles, Nancy
Position: 
Nurse
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: Nancy.Arguelles@houstonisd.org
Twitter:

Pineda.png Pineda, Jessica
Position: 
Administrative Assistant
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: JPINEDA5@houstonisd.org
Twitter: twitter.com/KIkaMorales

Tristan.png Tristan, Cynthia
Position: 
SIR
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: CTRISTA1@houstonisd.org
Twitter: twitter.com/Cindytristan

Lopez, Erika
Position: 
parent Coordinator
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: Erika.Lopez@houstonisd.org
Twitter:

Martinez, Valeria
Position: 
Clerk III
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: Valeria.Garcia3@houstonisd.org
Twitter:

Nava, Belinda
Position: 
Teacher Specialist
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: bnava@houstonisd.org
Twitter: twitter.com/ms_nava1

Aguayo, Olivia
Position: 
Wraparound Resource Specialist
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: Olivia.Aguayo@houstonisd.org
Twitter:

Treviño, Martha
Position: 
Plant Operator
Conference Hour:
 9:15-10:00AM
Email: MTREVIN8@houstonisd.org
Twitter: