Meeting Dates

  • Date: September 19, 2023

    Time: 3:15-3:45 p.m. 

    Location: Virtual

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: January 16, 2024

    Time: 3:15-3:45 p.m. 

    Location: Virtual

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: April 12, 2024

    Time: 3:15-3:45 p.m. 

    Location: Virtual

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Date: May 7, 2024

    Time: 3:15-3:45 p.m. 

    Location: Virtual

     

    Comments (-1)

Committee Members

First Name Last Name Email Title
Maria Solis Maria.Solis2@houstonisd.org Principal
Cynthia Zamarripa cynthia.zamarripa@houstonisd.org Parent Engagement Representative
Norma Velasquez NVELASQU@houstonisd.org Assistant Principal
Cynthia Tristan CTRISTA1@houstonisd.org Administrative Assistant
Olivia Aguayo Olivia.Aguayo@houstonisd.org Wraparound Specialist
Breanna Juarez Breanna.Juarez@houstonisd.org Media Specialist
Amanda Iglesias AIGLESIA@houstonisd.org Teacher
Alicia Roman AROMAN@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Cassandra Villareal SIR
Silvia Palos SPALOS1@houstonisd.org Bilingual Teacher
Rogelio Tristan PotosinosAutoFinance@gmail.com Business Partner
Mindy Becker Parent mindiduncan@gmail.com
Nancy Guzman nancy.guzman@houstonisd.org Teacher
Laura Garcia Laura.Garcia@houstonisd.org Teacher
Tobi Robinson Trobins4@houstonisd.org Teacher
Christopher Doria Christopher.Doria@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Ana Zuniga Ana.Zuniga@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant
Luz Garcia Luz.Garcia@houstonisd.org Non-Instructional
Jennifer Miller Jennifer.Miller@houstonisd.org Business Member
Maria Perez Community Member
Martha Trevino Community Member
Nancy Diaz Parent Representative

SDMC Agendas

SDMC Minutes