2023-2024 Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Email Address Position
ANNA FRANCES MONTALVO AMONTAL1@houstonisd.org NES-A NES Principal Elementary School
JULIE DEMETERIO JDEMETER@houstonisd.org NES-A Assistant Principal, NES ES 12M
SHENITA LENAY LONG SLONG3@houstonisd.org NES-A Assistant Principal, NES ES 12M
MARY E. BAKER Mary.Baker@houstonisd.org NES-A Teacher Apprentice ES
JOY BORRERO Joy.Borrero@houstonisd.org NES-A Student Information Representative
LUIS S. BRIONES Luis.Briones@houstonisd.org NES-A Elective Classes Teacher ES
ROSANGELA B. BUFALINO Rosangela.Bufalino@houstonisd.org NES-A Learning Coach ES
DALILA CABRERA Dalila.Cabrera@houstonisd.org NES-A Office Manager
LIZETH GARCIA CENTENO LCENTEN1@houstonisd.org NES-A Special Education Support
SANGEETA CHADHA SCHADHA@houstonisd.org NES-A 5th Grade Math Teacher
JENNIFER CORDOBA Jennifer.Cordoba@houstonisd.org NES-A Pre-K Reg Teacher
ROBERT EARL DAVIS RDAVIS27@houstonisd.org FS Attendant Team Lead
MISTY DAWN EDWARDS MEDWAR13@houstonisd.org NES-A NES Counselor ES
ERIKA DOLORES GALDAMEZ Erika.Galdamez@houstonisd.org NES-A Teacher Apprentice ES
GUSTAVO GALLARDO Gustavo.Gallardo@houstonisd.org NES-A Teacher Apprentice ES
NANCY GUADALUP GARCIA PRUNEDA Nancy.GarciaPruneda@houstonisd.org NES-A BIL 5th Grade ELA Teacher
ROSALINDA GONZALES RGONZA18@houstonisd.org NES-A 4th Grade Math Teacher
MARCOS A. GONZALEZ RIVERO Marcos.GonzalezRivero@houstonisd.org NES-A Learning Coach ES
GRACIELA GUEVARA Graciela.Guevara@houstonisd.org NES-A 3rd Grade ELA Teacher
TRACI E. KOEHL TKOEHL@houstonisd.org NES-A 1st Grade Teacher
RUBIE CABAÑERO LASTIMOSA Rubie.Lastimosa@houstonisd.org Tchr, Special Ed SC Lifeski
CRISTINA MARTIN SANGUESA SMARTI37@houstonisd.org NES-A Pre-K BIL Teacher
FLOR J. MARTINEZ FGARCIA8@houstonisd.org NES-A Copy clerk
MASAKO NAKASE KASYAN Masako.NakaseKasyan@houstonisd.org NES-A NES Nurse
LIZBETH MEDINA OLIVERA Lizbeth.Olivera@houstonisd.org Teaching Assistant-10M